ask ur fashion consultant - bus555..
knn la
now school holiday no wonder he is up to crap again
wad kind of jeans you buying?
got pic bo?
ask bunny,
he's gd, a trendsetter ![]()
since u mod over his forum..
might as well start the to buy or not to buy topic there then see wats his reply..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad kind of jeans you buying?
got pic bo?
ask bunny,
he's gd, a trendsetter
no need to ask him
see earlier post of this crapbox for pic
i see no pic...
go search one page by one page ![]()
have fun
while i go for lunch
cya
enjoy ur lunchie..
hiak hiak hiak
我的花�到了 ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hiak hiak hiak
我的花�到了
then the girl like it a not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:then the girl like it a not?
she spat on it and threw it away
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
she spat on it and threw it awayhaha
bluff lo.
Originally posted by rlsh07:bluff lo.
no it's true
i sent her chrysanthemum ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
no it's truei sent her chrysanthemum
wah u very bad hor
i go sch liao
go test
ti gong bor bi let me pass!
byebyebyebyebye
WAH SEH
I CANT BELIEVE WHAT I SAW TODAY! ![]()
i go NYP and i saw a vasantham TV star, i tink he my senior leh~! ![]()
SONG BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i go sch liao
go test
ti gong bor bi let me pass!
byebyebyebyebye
dont worry
u will fail until jia sai ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:WAH SEH
I CANT BELIEVE WHAT I SAW TODAY!
i go NYP and i saw a vasantham TV star, i tink he my senior leh~!
SONG BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Originally posted by rlsh07:
u sure u saw the correct person?
YES
i even talk to him leh!!! ![]()
its the 1st time both of us talk
but we talk like we know each other very long liao
WAH SEH, MY IDOL IN THE SAME POLY AS ME LEH!!!!!!!!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:YES
i even talk to him leh!!!
WAH SEH, MY IDOL IN THE SAME POLY AS ME LEH!!!!!!!!!!!
then not bad leh. at least you have one more reason to go to sch le
Originally posted by gunner77:YES
i even talk to him leh!!!
WAH SEH, MY IDOL IN THE SAME POLY AS ME LEH!!!!!!!!!!!
hi junior. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then not bad leh. at least you have one more reason to go to sch le
Go school no life... ![]()