Originally posted by rlsh07:then not bad leh. at least you have one more reason to go to sch le
wah seh
i so easily make friend with him le
but i never ask him he what year and what course
i got a feeling he will be my orientation leader
miss tiny is ur idol?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:hi junior.
wat junior?
Originally posted by gunner77:wat junior?
u from nyp rite
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Go school no life...
got life la. can see girls, see idol, eat cheap food have free time.
Go school no life...
go school see girl
smoke
fight
sex in toilet
this is life ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wah seh
i so easily make friend with him le
but i never ask him he what year and what course
i got a feeling he will be my orientation leader
u got join camp ar? wah u must be real happy man
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u from nyp rite
nope
but after april then yes
WHY LEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:YES
i even talk to him leh!!!
its the 1st time both of us talk
but we talk like we know each other very long liao
WAH SEH, MY IDOL IN THE SAME POLY AS ME LEH!!!!!!!!!!!
who? Kumar? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go school see girl
smoke
fight
sex in toilet
this is life
i got see girls kissing in the toilet before. eee i wish i have never see that at all
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:who? Kumar?
no
later 10.30 u go watch vasatham
that guy very easy to spot coz of his outstanding hair dye
I CANT BELIEVE I TALK TO HIM TODAY MAN!!
I WANTED TO DYE MY HAIR LIKE HIS YOOOOOOOOOOO ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:nope
but after april then yes
WHY LEHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
i'm nyp alumni. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:u got join camp ar? wah u must be real happy man
orientation camp is compulsory leh aunty ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:go school see girl
smoke
fight
sex in toilet
this is life
No life punk... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i'm nyp alumni.
knn ![]()
which year u grad?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i got see girls kissing in the toilet before. eee i wish i have never see that at all
2 girls?
Originally posted by gunner77:no
later 10.30 u go watch vasatham
that guy very easy to spot coz of his outstanding hair dye
I CANT BELIEVE I TALK TO HIM TODAY MAN!!
I WANTED TO DYE MY HAIR LIKE HIS YOOOOOOOOOOO
dun dye so outrageous can le
No life punk...
u jealous issit coz u always PAK QC? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knn
which year u grad?
old liao la.. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:2 girls?
yeah lo. i think les lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo. i think les lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun dye so outrageous can le
u really must see his dye
sibei stylo ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:old liao la..
just tell can die ah? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u jealous issit coz u always PAK QC?
i always pak si gina... ![]()