Originally posted by gunner77:u don care about me
u belonged to wat group?
diamlar pai kia ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:diamlar pai kia
eh no no
i tink i wanna be nerd the 1st day
i realise that nerd always can get super chio or busty gf ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:i belong to wad u belong to.
i belong to slacker and 'laugh at other ppl' group leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:btw i realise NYP got 2 type of ppl
NERDS and JIAO BIN
i tink i wanna make friends with nerds on the 1st day
wat is jiao bin?
Originally posted by gunner77:ya i also think i know him very well
i tink i also know his friend
his friend like to PAK QC
Wah....healthy ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:eh no no
i tink i wanna be nerd the 1st day
i realise that nerd always can get super chio or busty gf
wrong.
it's the quiet ones.
you can be those pai kia but really quiet hor.
girls will think you cool ![]()
how I know?
I've got experience studying how girls behave around different kind of people ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Wah....healthy
wat is pak qc?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat is jiao bin?
look at chocochips and u will know ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wrong.
it's the quiet ones.
girls will think you cool
how I know?
I've got experience studying how girls behave around different kind of people
then do u get the girl in the end?
Wah....healthy
ya
he one day
PAK 10 times ![]()
pro ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:look at chocochips and u will know
like how ar?
Originally posted by gunner77:i belong to slacker and 'laugh at other ppl' group leh
quite similar to mine. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wrong.
it's the quiet ones.
girls will think you cool
how I know?
I've got experience studying how girls behave around different kind of people
wrong
that is sec sch small boy
this is poly
u must really see the diff
i swear nerds will get super chio and busty gf
not pai kia
trust me my friend ![]()
btw any specs to lend? i wanna be nerd la
and books too ![]()
thanks alot ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then do u get the girl in the end?
sorry but I don't pretend to be what I'm not ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wrong
this is poly
not pai kia
trust me my friend
and books too
thanks alot
nerds are in man. but then manly guys are in too la. depending la
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:quite similar to mine.
copycat la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
he one day
PAK 10 times
pro
That one champion. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:like how ar?
just take a look at chocoshit
u will understand the full meaning of jiao bin
Originally posted by gunner77:copycat la
u copy me cos i'm ur senior. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wrong
this is poly
not pai kia
trust me my friend
and books too
thanks alot
you go bring ugly duckling storybook lar
comfirm girls will view you as an awesome nerd.
I suggest you get the old grandfather specs that is the IN thing now
remember, you must stay quiet as well.
they'll think you're cool fashionable nerd. ![]()
That one champion.
i tink his pic got one cat leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:sorry but I don't pretend to be what I'm not
then u are consider wat? a nerd or sumthing?
Daisuke-kun is the 'in' thing... ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u copy me cos i'm ur senior.
keep dreaming ![]()
i wanna change my style to nerd
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u are consider wat? a nerd or sumthing?
i'm a goofy goober ![]()