Originally posted by gunner77:i tink his pic got one cat leh
Familiar leh... ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you go bring ugly duckling storybook lar
comfirm girls will view you as an awesome nerd.
I suggest you get the old grandfather specs that is the IN thing now
remember, you must stay quiet as well.
they'll think you're cool fashionable nerd.
ok thanks for that advise
but i prefer bright specs
ppl will pay attention to me ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:keep dreaming
i wanna change my style to nerd
all the best. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:all the best.
thanks old lady ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Daisuke-kun is the 'in' thing...
please lar ![]()
i dun follow today's fashion.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:please lar
i dun follow today's fashion.
You dun need to...
we follow you. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:thanks old lady
u r welcome, mr cannot-make-it. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u r welcome, mr cannot-make-it.
got this type of tee meh? ![]()
OK BRB
ME GO SEE MY IDOL LOHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!
BRB AT 11
but mi a bit dun understand abt the chocochips leh
Originally posted by gunner77:got this type of tee meh?
ask ur sataysticks make one for u. i'm sure he will do it. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
You dun need to...we follow you.
don't ![]()
i'm the type that doesn't like the majority.
my fried rice still not home yet leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:don't
i'm the type that doesn't like the majority.
You're sooo cute..... ![]()
You're sooo cute.....
another forming of scandalous pair ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:another forming of scandalous pair ar?
You're in lor.... ![]()
You're in lor....
mi in wat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi in wat?
The scandalous pair...
mi with who ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi with who ar?
Daisuke didi... ![]()
Daisuke didi...
eee dun want la. u n ah kun then is the scandalous pair. u were saying how cute he is leh.,
Originally posted by rlsh07:eee dun want la. u n ah kun then is the scandalous pair. u were saying how cute he is leh.,
Im nt a pedo... ![]()
Im nt a pedo...
he's not exactly very young. come on admit it. u want to tmm with him right? ahahaha
Originally posted by rlsh07:he's not exactly very young. come on admit it. u want to tmm with him right? ahahaha
ä½ æ²¡äº‹å�§ï¼Ÿ