hi mr bryan making a grand entrance yet again.
Originally posted by rlsh07:a bit hyper ba. my dinner have not reached home yet
Ok... then i go sleep first, cya.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ok... then i go sleep first, cya.
nite mr pak. have a gd sleep n wake up tml fresh fresh
Originally posted by gunner77:dont worry
u will fail until jia sai
haha sry to disappoint u
i finish the test in 10 mins and hand in liao ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha sry to disappoint ui finish the test in 10 mins and hand in liao
huh? so fast ar? u got check one a not?
Originally posted by rlsh07:huh? so fast ar? u got check one a not?
no nid check
haha
those i know i do
those i dont i draw one big smiley face ![]()
then i did most of the questions
should be ok la!
no nid checkhaha
those i know i do
those i dont i draw one big smiley face
then i did most of the questions
should be ok la!
wah i think the teacher would laugh while marking ba
MCQ test ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah i think the teacher would laugh while marking ba
he will laugh harder when he fails me ![]()
oni 2 questions got smiley face
but no say which question how many marks
i hope
they dont take up 60% ![]()
he will laugh harder when he fails meoni 2 questions got smiley face
but no say which question how many marks
i hope
they dont take up 60%
meaning they dun write the marks beside the question one ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:meaning they dun write the marks beside the question one ar?
ya lo
hurhurhur
and i first to walk out of the venue leh
so wu seh! ![]()
ya lohurhurhur
and i first to walk out of the venue leh
so wu seh!
then i think a lot of ppl look at you then
u ignored my qns! ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u ignored my qns!
wah tiny hor like got flames coming out. chip ar u better ans leh
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:u ignored my qns!
answer liao then get another finger or roll eyes issit
no idea u ans then see her reaction l;o
BACK
haha sry to disappoint ui finish the test in 10 mins and hand in liao
so fast finish?
either u too arrogant or too stupid
i pick the stupid ![]()
nvm forget wad i asked.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:ask ur sataysticks make one for u. i'm sure he will do it.
no thanks ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so fast finish?
either u too arrogant or too stupid
i pick the stupid
u sec sch mcq test always fail one right? ![]()
u sec sch mcq test always fail one right?
no leh
always top ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no leh
always top
dont bluff ![]()
choose 1 out of 2 u oso can wrong
and u tell mi u always do well in mcq? ![]()
dont bluffchoose 1 out of 2 u oso can wrong
and u tell mi u always do well in mcq?
choose 1 out of 2 i will wrong
but choose 1 out of 4 i always correct ![]()