Originally posted by gunner77:choose 1 out of 2 i will wrong
but choose 1 out of 4 i always correct
good good u admit u choose wrong
next time pls choose the correct answer ok? ![]()
choose 6 out of 45 u accurate anot? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
good good u admit u choose wrongnext time pls choose the correct answer ok?
choose 6 out of 45 u accurate anot?
of coz i accurate la
unlike someone choose one out of one also can wrong
coz too stupid to choose ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:of coz i accurate la
unlike someone choose one out of one also can wrong
coz too stupid to choose
u idiot or u idiot?
one out of one how to choose? ![]()
u tell me
if u so accurate
help me buy leh next wk ![]()
u idiot or u idiot?one out of one how to choose?
u tell me
if u so accurate
help me buy leh next wk
u ask urself that question loh ![]()
buy what? condom for your partner to put on for u? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u ask urself that question loh
buy what? condom for your partner to put on for u?
buy toto la knn ![]()
i say buy u can link to condom
u best ![]()
i dunno that's why i ask u ma ![]()
u came up with the stupid notion leh ![]()
u last time do english compre
oso tell teacher to ask themselves issit ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:buy toto la knn
i say buy u can link to condom
u best
i dunno that's why i ask u ma
u came up with the stupid notion leh
u last time do english compre
oso tell teacher to ask themselves issit
toto i also donno how to buy la
manchester don have toto meh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:toto i also donno how to buy la
manchester don have toto meh
just pick 6 out of 45 ![]()
manchester have
u pick 5 from 50 + 2 from 9
u tio the 7 numbers,
13 million
pounds ![]()
but i always pick wrong ![]()
* sirens..
Originally posted by QX179R:* sirens..
eh qx
if oni got one choice how to choose ah? ![]()
just pick 6 out of 45
manchester have
u pick 5 from 50 + 2 from 9
u tio the 7 numbers,
13 million
poundsbut i always pick wrong
knn u don wan to play pounds but u want to play sing dollar? ![]()
stupid ah
wait a min u are stupid what thats why always pick wrong ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knn u don wan to play pounds but u want to play sing dollar?
stupid ah
wait a min u are stupid what thats why always pick wrong
play both sides la knn ![]()
and u say u pick 6 out of 45 very zhun
i wan to see for myself ![]()
i wan to see how u make a fool of urself ![]()
and why u siam my question? ![]()
how to pick 1 from 1? ![]()
play both sides la knnand u say u pick 6 out of 45 very zhun
i wan to see for myself
i wan to see how u make a fool of urself
and why u siam my question?
how to pick 1 from 1?
use your brain and pick la ![]()
u don have brain thats why u can ask this type of question ![]()
i say 1 2 3 4 5 6 u believe? ![]()
eh qxif oni got one choice how to choose ah?
sry, dun get wat u mean..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:use your brain and pick la
u don have brain thats why u can ask this type of question
i say 1 2 3 4 5 6 u believe?
u cannot pick when there's oni one lo ![]()
u just.. take it ![]()
sales assistant: sir this is the only pair of shoes left for this model.
gunner77: i wan pick that one
sales assistant: sir but we only have this pair left
if no open then u is slap ur own mouth leh ![]()
u say u accurate one ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:u cannot pick when there's oni one lo
u just.. take it
sales assistant: sir this is the only pair of shoes left for this model.
sales assistant: sir but we only have this pair left
if no open then u is slap ur own mouth leh
u say u accurate one
if u never pick then how u take it? ![]()
if no open i burn hell notes for u loh ![]()
gunnie, triple 5 edit the mission post leh..
Originally posted by gunner77:if u never pick then how u take it?
if no open i burn hell notes for u loh
what toking u? ![]()
u burn for me for what?
in the end is u need to use first what ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gunnie, triple 5 edit the mission post leh..
u edit back lor ![]()
what toking u?
u burn for me for what?
in the end is u need to use first what
wot talking u? ![]()
later when u go out u are not going to return home what? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wot talking u?
later when u go out u are not going to return home what?
u tok smlj? ![]()
later when u slp u wont wake up liao what ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u edit back lor
been there, done dat..![]()
u tok smlj?
later when u slp u wont wake up liao what
u then talk smlj?
later when u shut down your com u will be electrocuted what ![]()
hihi mr ambualance
Originally posted by QX179R:been there, done dat..
Originally posted by gunner77:u then talk smlj?
later when u shut down your com u will be electrocuted what
smlj ish u toking? ![]()
later u just die what ![]()
like u stand up then collapse ![]()