Originally posted by rlsh07:hihi mr ambualance
* sirens to acknowledge..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
smlj ish u toking?later u just die what
like u stand up then collapse
at least i get to stand up
after seeing this reply
u will just sit down and die liao ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* sirens to acknowledge..
i wrote that review le but very short
Originally posted by gunner77:at least i get to stand up
after seeing this reply
u will just sit down and die liao
sry leh
i read and read
but i still here ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i wrote that review le but very short
nvm, as long as u got give it ur best can oreadi..
thanks for supporting my forum & look forward to ur continuous support..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sry lehi read and read
but i still here
just wait for the time to come la ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:just wait for the time to come la
then u stand and sit
stand and sit lo
very soon it will come too ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
then u stand and sitstand and sit lo
very soon it will come too
one pack of mclies pls ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:one pack of mclies pls
u wan me say how many times
here no mclies ![]()
someone can be so irritating
Hannor. I wonder who though. Hmmmm. Oh well.
anyone wants to join the shoutbox..
the "handsome" male lead is there for ur enjoyment..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
u wan me say how many timeshere no mclies
then this is wat? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:then this is wat?
i only sell mctruths ![]()
u wan mclies
u go mcgunner77 ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:someone can be so irritating
super agreed & i have one person in mind all along..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i only sell mctruthsu wan mclies
u go mcgunner77
no link leh
u should associate mclies with mcchocoshit ![]()
ah chips 鸟故事时间
one day
A: wei B æˆ‘è·Ÿä½ è®²å•Š E is a å��人 leh. ä¸�è¦�去接近他
B: huh why u say that? 他很 ok ma
A: 我的senior 跟我讲的
then 他讲他的朋�跟他讲的
B: ! å�¬ä½ 跟我讲了 hor 我也觉得leh!
ä½ çœ‹ä»–æ¯�天鬼鬼祟祟的
plus 他贼头贼脸的
肯定is �东西
two months later
B: wei C and D æˆ‘è·Ÿä½ è®²å•Š E is a å��人 leh. ä¸�è¦�去接近他
C: huh why u say that? 他很 ok ma
B: 我的fren 跟我讲的
then 他讲他的senior跟他讲的
C: !!!! å�¬ä½ 跟我讲了 hor 我也觉得leh!
ä½ çœ‹ä»–æ¯�天鬼鬼祟祟的
plus 他贼头贼脸的
肯定is �东西lo
D: then 他到底哪里�?
ä½ è‡ªå·±æœ‰æ²¡æœ‰åŽ»find out?
B: 我朋��会错的la!
他肯定是�人
我���find out lo
�能会被打leh!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hannor. I wonder who though. Hmmmm. Oh well.
i shall not say who because saying the name will make mi feel more irritated
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone wants to join the shoutbox..
the "handsome" male lead is there for ur enjoyment..
who's the handsome male lead?
ok pple, i ish gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i ish gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
nite mr ambulance
Originally posted by gunner77:no link leh
u should associate mclies with mcchocoshit
but i no sell mclies ![]()
i oni sell mctruths ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, i ish gonna go koon liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
nites !
Originally posted by rlsh07:nite mr ambulance
* sirens to acknowledge & drives off..