Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Fuck. My intelligence lvl just took a dip. Damn stupidity is contagious.
i only tot yawning is contagious
Originally posted by rlsh07:cool man. chat more chat more make urself feel at home
hahas, no chair, no table wor! :)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
lies
more lies pls
sibei sian ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
sit on the floor pls, thank you ![]()
gunner, why bored?
Originally posted by gunner77:sibei sian
of course
u always use the same crap
"
lies ![]()
more lies pls
"
i see liao oso sian ![]()
it's all in your imagination
Originally posted by brainerror:gunner, why bored?
he n chip playing ard. can go on forever n ever n ever * 100 million times
Originally posted by brainerror:gunner, why bored?
coz no girl chat with me
only got one ccb that pretend to be girl keep disturbing me ![]()
u really look like my friend ex-gf la!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i only tot yawning is contagious
Well, apparently stupidity is as well.
*BANG!*
Oh crap. I just felt the effects of it.
I dont knw how can anyone survive with such a low level of intelligence.
of courseu always use the same crap
"
lies
more lies pls
"
i see liao oso sian
hello chipchip
of courseu always use the same crap
"
lies
more lies pls
"
i see liao oso sian
think of something new la
u study uni leh
simple things also cannot think, no need to study la ![]()
drop out better ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:coz no girl chat with me
only got one ccb that pretend to be girl keep disturbing me
then u want to get to knoe brainy ar? u secretly in love with ur fren's ex gf is it?
who? ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then u want to get to knoe brainy ar? u secretly in love with ur fren's ex gf is it?
no
wat belong to my friend shall remain as my friend
i not interested ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Well, apparently stupidity is as well.*BANG!*
Oh crap. I just felt the effects of it.
I dont knw how can anyone survive with such a low level of intelligence.
i have no idea how can anyone survive with low level of eq
erms, i knows ![]()
who?
that very good in acting blur one ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:that very good in acting blur one
orh i know liao
haha
SATAYSTICKS! ![]()
fits the bill perfectly!
pretend to be girl,
likes talking to u in pm ![]()
erms, i knows
u from what sec sch?
Originally posted by gunner77:no
wat belong to my friend shall remain as my friend
i not interested
is it? u sure a not?
Originally posted by gunner77:u from what sec sch?
st anythony canossian sec?
orh i know liaohaha
SATAYSTICKS!
fits the bill perfectly!
pretend to be girl,
likes talking to u in pm
who exactly is satay sticks?
orh i know liaohaha
SATAYSTICKS!
fits the bill perfectly!
pretend to be girl,
likes talking to u in pm
u seems to know this person very well ![]()
u go look at the mirror now
see whether u lookalike with him anot ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i have no idea how can anyone survive with low level of eq
I wonder too though.
My lvl of EQ is equivalant to someones level of Intell.
Unless, tht someone has special needs, then i might be alittle sensitive.
But special needs and low lvl of intell?
Man, im just amazed at their existance.