Originally posted by gunner77:u seems to know this person very well
u go look at the mirror now
see whether u lookalike with him anot
no nid see
i very confident i dont look like ur lover ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:who exactly is satay sticks?
gunner å«‚
haha
Originally posted by rlsh07:is it? u sure a not?
sure la
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I wonder too though.My lvl of EQ is equivalant to someones level of Intell.
Unless, tht someone has special needs, then i might be alittle sensitive.
But special needs and low lvl of intell?
Man, im just amazed at their existance.
we should not look down on all human beings whether they have low level of intelligence a not because they might be smarter than we think.
Originally posted by brainerror:
st anythony canossian sec?
hmm ok
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
gunner å«‚haha
rally? so cool ar? sataysticks + gunner = couple?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no nid see
i very confident i dont look like ur lover
wow wow
now become my lover?
i thought u sleep with him/her last nite? u pm me what ![]()
so fast forget? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:hmm ok
why..? still think i look like your friend's ex?
i just realise we got 20 more pages to go. seems so fast
i think he think that u still look like. i guess there are a lot lookalikes in this world
Originally posted by gunner77:wow wow
now become my lover?
i thought u sleep with him/her last nite? u pm me what
so fast forget?
post screenshot see leh ![]()
or u delete liao? ![]()
100 bucks u cfm will say u delete liao ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wow wow
now become my lover?
i thought u sleep with him/her last nite? u pm me what
so fast forget?
satatystick become like ball le, being kicked ard
Originally posted by rlsh07:we should not look down on all human beings whether they have low level of intelligence a not because they might be smarter than we think.
Righhhtt.
Your sentences contradict, Im not sure u knw wad u saying?
But im sure, i dont knw wtf u talking.
U took ur medicine liao mah?
I dont look down on them. Stupidity isnt a crime.
Thts why some people can be still posting.
Fuck, if stupidity was a crime, many people wouldnt be arnd.
10 more min to 1am. i guess i will slp at 1am then
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think he think that u still look like. i guess there are a lot lookalikes in this world
not really. but alot of people say i dont look like local =/
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Righhhtt. Your sentences contradict, Im not sure u knw wad u saying? U took ur medicine liao mah?
I dont look down on them. Stupidity isnt a crime.Thts why some people can be still posting.
i did not say u look down. i just say we should not look down. please read my sentence properly.
look like
but confirm is not liao
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Righhhtt.
Your sentences contradict, Im not sure u knw wad u saying?
But im sure, i dont knw wtf u talking.
U took ur medicine liao mah?
I dont look down on them. Stupidity isnt a crime.Thts why some people can be still posting.
seoti, the night is here. relax yeah? :)
not really. but alot of people say i dont look like local =/
then they say u where u come from?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
post screenshot see lehor u delete liao?
100 bucks u cfm will say u delete liao
so clever leh ![]()
why would i wan to keep your dirty affairs? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:so clever leh
why would i wan to keep your dirty affairs?
because u are the gatekeeper lo
Originally posted by rlsh07:i did not say u look down. i just say we should not look down. please read my sentence properly.
KNNCCB.
WHEN U SAY WE, DOES IT INCLUDE ME?
U KNW WTF WE MEANS ANOT? U FUCKING PEABRAIN.
I READ UR DAMN SENTENCES PROPERLY.
WORD FOR WORD.
AND IM SAYING IT CONTRADICTS U FUCKING PIECE OF ASSWIPE.
Originally posted by gunner77:so clever leh
why would i wan to keep your dirty affairs?
means cannot produce evidence la ![]()
but i can produce evidence leh
evidence that shows u saved his pic
and did something with ur hand
HAHAHAHAHA!
Originally posted by rlsh07:then they say u where u come from?
hmm, one say korea
the rest, america? siao. im local and im proud of it![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
KNNCCB.WHEN U SAY WE, DOES IT INCLUDE ME?
U KNW WTF WE MEANS ANOT? U FUCKING PEABRAIN.
I READ UR DAMN SENTENCES PROPERLY.
WORD FOR WORD.
AND IM SAYING IT CONTRADICTS U FUCKING PIECE OF ASSWIPE.
did i say that it include you? could it be that u are thinking too much?