Originally posted by brainerror:
hmm, one say korea
the rest, america? siao. im local and im proud of it
i think u look local to mi actually.
DOH!
Originally posted by brainerror:DOH!
because u are local right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i think u look local to mi actually.
thats why i said, im local and proud of it!
and im ABC :)
thats why i said, im local and proud of it!
i guess so. 3 more mins to go
wah flame war coming.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:wah flame war coming.
only one person is getting angry here.
Originally posted by rlsh07:only one person is getting angry here.
you and him debating mah. of cos, he will angry
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
means cannot produce evidence labut i can produce evidence leh
evidence that shows u saved his pic
and did something with ur hand
HAHAHAHAHA!
show me the evidence
no evidence no talk ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:only one person is getting angry here.
cos u made him angry.
you and him debating mah. of cos, he will angry
i do not recall that we are debating about anything actually. i never once used any vulgar on any one. so i dun recall why would anyone be angry?
Originally posted by rlsh07:did i say that it include you? could it be that u are thinking too much?
Dammit. U shld get an award for being the dumbest bitch arnd.
U said WE right.
Fuck.
Go google wad WE means.
If u are too dense to do it.
I will do it for u.
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351041?page=44
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351041?page=45
how?
let's see how u argue ![]()
10000 bucks
"lies ![]()
more lies pls
"
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos u made him angry.
how did i make who angry? i did not even scold anyone.
Originally posted by rlsh07:i do not recall that we are debating about anything actually. i never once used any vulgar on any one. so i dun recall why would anyone be angry?
you cannot blame, when guys are angry, they will be hot :) so just listen to them sometimes lohs, like give and take
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:cos u made him angry.
No ah im not angry.
Im just testing a specimen, for retardation.
Looks like its becoming positive.
Originally posted by rlsh07:how did i make who angry? i did not even scold anyone.
sometimes it's not always about scolding someone that can only make a person angry.
it depends.
you cannot blame, when guys are angry, they will be hot :) so just listen to them sometimes lohs, like give and take
Wah. Why u liddat say me.
My post still rationale wor.
I just cannot see the point to be patient and nice to someone who is dense to the point of no return.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dammit. U shld get an award for being the dumbest bitch arnd.U said WE right.
Fuck.
Go google wad WE means.
If u are too dense to do it.
I will do it for u.
- Main Entry:
- we
- Pronunciation:
- \ˈwē\
- Function:
- pronoun, plural in construction
- Etymology:
- Middle English, from Old English wē; akin to Old High German wir we, Sanskrit vayam
- Date:
- before 12th century
1 : I and the rest of a group that includes me : you and I : you and I and another or others : I and another or others not including you —used as pronoun of the first person plural — compare i , our , ours , us 2 : 1i —used by sovereigns —used by writers to keep an impersonal characterFUCK.And u quote me.Then if u dont include me.U quote me for fuck.Tell me for fuck.
you should be more civilised a bit. not using all those vuglar languages at all
no comment. from crapbox to debatebox![]()
i see a person trying to show maturity but have none.
Wah. Why u liddat say me.My post still rationale wor.
I just cannot see the point to be patient and nice to someone who is dense to the point of no return.
be patient a bit. go easy on her. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you should be more civilised a bit. not using all those vuglar languages at all
Well. I am only a gentleman to a lady.
1.06 le
Well. I am only a gentleman to a lady.
a gentlemen will be a gentlemen. those who are not will reveal its true colours sooner or later.