Originally posted by ChoCoChips:http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351041?page=44
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/2755/topics/351041?page=45
how?
let's see how u argue
10000 bucks
"lies
more lies pls
"
like that call evidence? ![]()
wake up leh![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:i see a person trying to show maturity but have none.
I see a person trying to be normal.
But so far not too good.
Originally posted by gunner77:like that call evidence?
wake up leh
haha
u were caught red-handed lo!
or caught red-handed is not evidence ah? ![]()
then i admit i accuse u lo ![]()
chillchill :)
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
I see a person trying to be normal.But so far not too good.
oh really? that's strange. thinking too much again
Originally posted by rlsh07:a gentlemen will be a gentlemen. those who are not will reveal its true colours sooner or later.
U are avoiding my questions and my post.
So wad abt the 'we' thing?
Erm. I will be good to people who are good to me.
I will be nice.
But why shld i be if tht person doesnt deserve it?
If i show explicitly to tht person, how much detest i have in me, why shld i be nice?
Give me one reason? Becos of sympathy?
i can see seoti puts a huge amount of emotions into this ![]()
in dramas
this usually means.. ahem ahem ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh really? that's strange. thinking too much again
Yeaa. Its strange hur. Oh well. Hmmm.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i can see seoti puts a huge amount of emotions into this
in dramas
this usually means.. ahem ahem
means..?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahau were caught red-handed lo!
or caught red-handed is not evidence ah?
then i admit i accuse u lo
stop accusing me can ![]()
just becoz sataystick is ur fetish doesn't mean every guy like it ok ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i can see seoti puts a huge amount of emotions into this
in dramas
this usually means.. ahem ahem
. Aww thanks. I wouldnt want a burden would i?
Originally posted by gunner77:stop accusing me can
just becoz sataystick is ur fetish doesn't mean every guy like it ok
haha
u kena sexpose then now u try to drag me in ![]()
which reminds me of those chinese dramas ![]()
the final boss when dying hor
sure will activate some hidden gadget to make the place explode one ![]()
"if im dying, im taking u fuckers with me!"
HAHAHA!
U are avoiding my questions and my post.So wad abt the 'we' thing?
Erm. I will be good to people who are good to me.
I will be nice.
But why shld i be if tht person doesnt deserve it?
If i show explicitly to tht person, how much detest i have in me, why shld i be nice?
Give me one reason? Becos of sympathy?
the we does not includes you at all. just making a general statement. take it or leave it
. Aww thanks. I wouldnt want a burden would i?
lol
if it's a burden
it's going to be a burden u love to bear ![]()
hahau kena sexpose then now u try to drag me in
which reminds me of those chinese dramas
sure will activate some hidden gadget to make the place explode one
HAHAHA!
U watch too much drama serials liao.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:U watch too much drama serials liao.
lol
they contain useful lessons in life ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:the we does not includes you at all. just making a general statement. take it or leave it
Ok. U are telling me something which doesnt include me, even though tht low lvl of intell was my point.
Hmmm. Ok. I see where u are going.
i dun want to play already so tiring. going to slp soon already
yawns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
Originally posted by brainerror:yawns!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11
then go slp lo. haha
hahau kena sexpose then now u try to drag me in
which reminds me of those chinese dramas
sure will activate some hidden gadget to make the place explode one
HAHAHA!
sibei sian ![]()
everytime post mclies u not sian ah? ![]()
i see until sian leh ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:then go slp lo. haha
arent you sleeping?
Originally posted by gunner77:sibei sian
everytime post mclies u not sian ah?
i see until sian leh
u all still accusing each other of being gay?
Originally posted by brainerror:
arent you sleeping?
soon. i think make it one whole number 1:30 8 more mins to go
Originally posted by gunner77:sibei sian
everytime post mclies u not sian ah?
i see until sian leh
sibei sian ![]()
u wan me explain how many times ![]()
here no sell mclies
oni mctruths
free upsize somemore ![]()