Originally posted by rlsh07:u all still accusing each other of being gay?
all along he has been accusing me
all i did was to get back to him ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:all along he has been accusing me
all i did was to get back to him
aiyoh so long le. the feud has been going on?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
sibei sianu wan me explain how many times
here no sell mclies
oni mctruths
free upsize somemore
now i knoe why no girls like u
u are so boring~~~~~~~
Originally posted by rlsh07:u all still accusing each other of being gay?
haha
no leh
we no accuse each other
he accuse me
i expose him
different one ![]()
oie come my forum leh ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:oie come my forum leh
wat the world you? trying to poach ppl ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh so long le. the feud has been going on?
all along is his fault
li la loh, this is getting boring
Originally posted by gunner77:now i knoe why no girls like u
u are so boring~~~~~~~
hannor hannor i so boring
i oni know how to sexpose people ![]()
and i suppose
u are very interesting ![]()
sibeh alot of ur posts are "lies, more lies pls"
or "mclies" ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahano leh
we no accuse each other
he accuse me
i expose him
different one
i tot he has been the one exposing you
Originally posted by gunner77:all along is his fault
haha this one i admit ![]()
i think the aids thread
then we kb each other liao ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:li la loh, this is getting boring
but they wob't stop i think
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha this one i admiti think the aids thread
then we kb each other liao
which aids thread?
u mean the one that u have aids? ![]()
but gd la. can finish up this box faster than expected.
hmm.... you wont get angry meh? =/
Originally posted by gunner77:which aids thread?
u mean the one that u have aids?
no such threads becuz
im clean ![]()
but no matter what
YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND!
hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hannor hannor i so boringi oni know how to sexpose people
and i suppose
u are very interesting
sibeh alot of ur posts are "lies, more lies pls"
or "mclies"
at least i have originality
mclies leh ![]()
tell me where can u find it? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:no such threads becuz
im clean
but no matter what
YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND!
hahahaha
ya lor ya lor
no mather whether u faked clean or really kena
YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND!
I CAN SEE YOU! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:at least i have originality
mclies leh
tell me where can u find it?
mcgunner77 lo ![]()
and come on lo
u oni one to come up with words to kb people issit ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya lor ya lor
no mather whether u faked clean or really kena
YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND!
I CAN SEE YOU!
I DUNNO YOU ![]()
I REALLY DUNNO YOU ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
mcgunner77 loand come on lo
u oni one to come up with words to kb people issit
ya
im the only one~
wat can u do? ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
I DUNNO YOUI REALLY DUNNO YOU
ccb acting blur again ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ccb acting blur again
u always use that line what ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya
im the only one~
wat can u do?
i let u win lo ![]()
kb aids boy no fun ![]()
i dont wan sexpose u liao
change topic leh ![]()
when will u die? ![]()
this forum this month sure boost up ranking by some how alot
im waiting lol