not today ![]()
change topic
tell me more about UK girls
Originally posted by youyayu:this forum this month sure boost up ranking by some how alot
im waiting lol
i dun knoe leh. must wait till next week. wat do u think ar?
Originally posted by gunner77:not today
change topic
er what i know about them is private ![]()
will make u nosebleed one
wait until u 21 1st la ![]()
change topic
when are u going to die if not today? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:not today
change topic
do they look like spice girl;s?
but hor
quite alot of chiobus on the streets!
and 身�好!
but dunno is makeup anot ![]()
the power of makeup is sibehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh powerful ![]()
haha
but i oso saw sibeh fat one ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
er what i know about them is privatewill make u nosebleed one
wait until u 21 1st la
change topic
when are u going to die if not today?
dont fucking change back to the topic ![]()
im already 32 dude ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:dont fucking change back to the topic
im already 32 dude
knn 32 going nyp? ![]()
u thnk i first day know u ah?
u guy or girl?
go nyp do what course?
favourite color is what?
and finally
nice to meet u
knn ![]()
knn 32 going nyp?u thnk i first day know u ah?
u guy or girl?
go nyp do what course?
favourite color is what?
and finally
nice to meet u
knn
company send me to nyp to upgrade mah ![]()
bo bian leh
i taking engineering la
knn ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:company send me to nyp to upgrade mah
bo bian leh
i taking engineering la
knn
lies ![]()
more lies pls ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:lies
more lies pls
knn la
think of something new leh ![]()
back to topic pls ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:knn la
think of something new leh
back to topic pls
i say le what
u go scroll up and see la knn ![]()
and why u so interested ![]()
ask ur company send u to uk la ![]()
company no budget la
i going to be retrenched soon if i don buck up and u ask them to send me to Uk
siao
Originally posted by gunner77:company no budget la
i going to be retrenched soon if i don buck up and u ask them to send me to Uk
siao
then u come here listen to my stories ? ![]()
if i bluff u how? ![]()
eh cb mod me leh ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:then u come here listen to my stories ?
if i bluff u how?
u just say " YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND"
friends dont lie to each other
Originally posted by gunner77:u just say " YOU WILL ALWAYS BE MY FRIEND"
friends dont lie to each other
YA YA YA
AND U REALLY 32 ![]()
and ur company send u to nyp to upgrade!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh cb mod me leh
no way
i know what u will do ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no way
i know what u will do
damn.
and u say we are frens
now u dun trust me ![]()
knn ![]()
YA YA YAAND U REALLY 32
and ur company send u to nyp to upgrade!
thats what u call mctruth
this is really mctruth ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:thats what u call mctruth
this is really mctruth
pui ![]()
this is mega mclies lo
pawn megamac dunno hw many times ![]()
and mod me leh cb ![]()
arent we frens? ![]()
damn.
and u say we are frens
now u dun trust me
knn
ya ya ya
we are friends
we know each other very well
u are in egypt
my friend work in manchester.. his name is ryan giggs ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:ya ya ya
we are friends
we know each other very well
u are in egypt
ya
and i sit wheelchair one ![]()
yaand i sit wheelchair one
ya and u like girls ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:my friend work in manchester.. his name is ryan giggs
my godfather also leh
his name is alex ferguson ![]()