so decided not to go m'sia to check out if got discounts or not ah..
): me got fanclub, me no popular kid
yo brainy..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so decided not to go m'sia to check out if got discounts or not ah..
no need la
peninsular selling $30 plus only
song bo ![]()
anyway tmr i going genting already
back on tuesday
hello QX, today no flame bus555? he seems guai today
no irritating topics from him, i oso dun wanna create any trouble..
btw, brainy do u have facebook or msn whereby i can add u if u dun mind dat is..
Originally posted by gunner77:no need la
peninsular selling $30 plus only
song bo
anyway tmr i going genting already
back on tuesday
ok, noted..
i help u mod this forum while u're away & edit threads dat really deserves to be edited..![]()
i pm you okays? ![]()
I was out with Bak bak since 8a.m. today....she woke me up at 7a.m. ... so sweet ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, noted..
i help u mod this forum while u're away & edit threads dat really deserves to be edited..
ok ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:i pm you okays?
pm received..![]()
Originally posted by Callan:I was out with Bak bak since 8a.m. today....she woke me up at 7a.m. ... so sweet
how did it ended? ![]()
it was a disaster..![]()
so sleeeeeeeeeeeepy
hit the sack earlier..
i hope the repairman will come early 2moro..
repair what?
water heater..
Originally posted by gunner77:how did it ended?
We parted at 7.30p.m. after she woke me up with a song...
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
ok, dat expression i noe u're song till buay sai song anymore..![]()
7.30 only?
gunnie, ur ang moh power or not ah..
coz i got one question to ask ya..
i experienced a lag earlier..
just ask lor