which word shd i use - in or into for the following sentence..
"which audio track are you tuning <insert word> rite now?"..
why not u use "to" ?
was pondering over this question for almost the whole day..
btw to ans your earlier question i tink u use IN better
should be "tuning in to"
okie, thanks buddy..
im not very sure hor
it's just a guess
haha
SBS555S is trying to frame bus555 i guess..![]()
darn, i got so many choices of words..
so which is the correct one i shd use leh..![]()
ask fi 北鼻
she should be able to help
mai lah, later she press button then jia lat liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:mai lah, later she press button then jia lat liao..
haiya
my wife is not so unreasonable de la! ![]()
then u ask ur wife for me can..
but can i remain anonymous plz..![]()
alright guys i go sleep liao
cya
nites/morning gunnie..
i was right
haha
if me and fi 北鼻 got same answer
it's 98% correct la
haha
saw it liao..
many many thanks ah chips..
Originally posted by QX179R:saw it liao..
many many thanks ah chips..
nxt time can ask urself la!
haha
hihi
hello hello :)
why today no see gunner?
haven in yet lo. u got fan club liao leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:haven in yet lo. u got fan club liao leh
oh i see.. hahas me miss talking to gunner![]()
yeah lohs, i win seoti last night in a game![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
oh i see.. hahas me miss talking to gunner
yeah lohs, i win seoti last night in a game
wat game is that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat game is that?
hmm, no idea.. i just have to say the opposite and and extra word of it.
so we only play ? and !