noodle soup is the best..
Originally posted by QX179R:noodle soup is the best..
dun feel like eating noodles also. anyway now waiting for the food to come back
enjoy ur sarper..
Originally posted by QX179R:enjoy ur sarper..
you eaten yet?
Originally posted by QX179R:noodle soup is the best..
My favourite.
yup, had my supper liao..
may go for some dessert later..
Originally posted by nganmatthias:
My favourite.
wat kind of noodle soup?
for me it would be prawn noodle..
i like ban mian leh.
had dat oso & the only place i can have it would be at banquet..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat kind of noodle soup?
Any type as long as I like it. Preferably Ban Mmian or laksa. OK, the latter.
I also like frog meat porridge.
Originally posted by QX179R:had dat oso & the only place i can have it would be at banquet..
but banquet food generally not bad leh
Any type as long as I like it. Preferably Ban Mmian or laksa. OK, the latter.I also like frog meat porridge.
frog meat. i ate that in kl once very nice.
Originally posted by rlsh07:but banquet food generally not bad leh
fork & spoon oso not bad..
there's an outlet at toa payoh..
Originally posted by QX179R:fork & spoon oso not bad..
there's an outlet at toa payoh..
wah that's very far buit i do admit the north side quite a lot of gd food though
for me as long as can make me full can oreadi..
i dun have so high expectations for food..
Originally posted by QX179R:for me as long as can make me full can oreadi..
i dun have so high expectations for food..
is it? can try try mah. they say the chomp chomp very nice leh. really?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah that's very far buit i do admit the north side quite a lot of gd food though
Try the fish ball noodles opposite NTUC at my downstairs!
ur downstairs is at where?
chomp chomp is a coffeshop or kopitiam rite..
Originally posted by QX179R:chomp chomp is a coffeshop or kopitiam rite..
not a western food stall ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:ur downstairs is at where?
Khatib. Walk along Yishun Ring Road until you see NTUC. Then find Huang Restaurant (is hawker centre). Then find fishball noodles.
Go there early otherwise ingredients will be gone and instead of fishballs and fishcakes and long hias and prawn cakes (how do you call it?), you may find just fishballs.
And be prepared to wait.
Khatib. Walk along Yishun Ring Road until you see NTUC. Then find Huang Restaurant (is hawker centre). Then find fishball noodles.Go there early otherwise ingredients will be gone and instead of fishballs and fishcakes and long hias and prawn cakes (how do you call it?), you may find just fishballs.
And be prepared to wait.
very famous one is it? a lot of ppl que up ar?
dang, i'm very bz jumping from one thread to another..
gotta estimate the timing well in between each reply..
Originally posted by QX179R:dang, i'm very bz jumping from one thread to another..
gotta estimate the timing well in between each reply..
is it? quite cool experience hor