Originally posted by BrUtUs:
receive how many PM liao?
Quite a few... ![]()
ok pple, gonna watch some tv shows then hit the sack..
nites all ~
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Quite a few...
good ma at least u can sexpose them...
Originally posted by QX179R:ok pple, gonna watch some tv shows then hit the sack..
nites all ~
ok nitez every1 oso...
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
good ma at least u can sexpose them...
Thanks for the advice. ![]()
nites brutus..
night brutus sweet dreams
Night all.
I aint sleeping yet. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
are u one of them? haha
me no chio also got pm u think le
how despo n cheap guys can be
hmm, my tummy pain ):
Originally posted by rlsh07:later if anyone stay till 12 am can open birthday thread for chocochips? i think he mar 24 birthday leh
I open lor..
Originally posted by Noahtay:me no chio also got pm u think le
how despo n cheap guys can be
Originally posted by brainerror:hmm, my tummy pain ):
You ok?
I open lor..
oh sayang sayang
Many of the conditions listed above are serious and require the attention of a medical professional. Fortunately, the problem that most people describe as a "stomach ache" or "stomach pain" is actually discomfort from stomach gas.
There are many safe, over-the-counter remedies for a stomach pain available at your local pharmacy. Talk to your pharmacist. Be sure you're not allergic to any of the ingredients.
If you favor natural treatments and herbs, consider
Originally posted by Noahtay:oh sayang sayang
Stomach pain relief
Many of the conditions listed above are serious and require the attention of a medical professional. Fortunately, the problem that most people describe as a "stomach ache" or "stomach pain" is actually discomfort from stomach gas.
There are many safe, over-the-counter remedies for a stomach pain available at your local pharmacy. Talk to your pharmacist. Be sure you're not allergic to any of the ingredients.
If you favor natural treatments and herbs, consider
- a tea-like mixture that includes herbs like dill seed, caraway seeds, fennel seeds, anise seeds, coriander seeds, and cumin seeds.
- ginger, which can also be made into tea, and seems to be especially effective when combined with a little honey. Some people say ginger beer and ginger soda are helpful
- two acidophilus capsules
- eating yogurt
- peppermint
thank you![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:some one open le at 10 + pm today. so sad
Then nvm... ![]()
Then nvm...