Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:Wah today weather so nice ah!
not much rain today..
Originally posted by QX179R:not much rain today..
I can hear cats meowing...
Dogs howling...
People screaming... ![]()
eastern side only like short period of light rain nia..
Originally posted by QX179R:eastern side only like short period of light rain nia..
was almost sunny side up for my side..
Originally posted by QX179R:was almost sunny side up for my side..
pain killers u bought off the shelves or pescribe by the docs..![]()
hallo
yo bryan..
Originally posted by QX179R:pain killers u bought off the shelves or pescribe by the docs..
why you everytime sick?
Originally posted by bryanw:why you everytime sick?
it takes time for the medication to work especially if its via oral..
Originally posted by QX179R:it takes time for the medication to work especially if its via oral..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
who ar?
u lor
i going for RT ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:
is it? waited for the whole day in the office like never wrk like that.
u think instant meh..
even instant noodles oso muz wait..
Originally posted by bryanw:i going for RT
i hate the word RT..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:u think instant meh..
even instant noodles oso muz wait..