Originally posted by Babelfish:hmm i heard PA member cheaper.. hoping to find 1 1st
i thought maskedangel is one.
Originally posted by maskedangel:i member
wow!! what will the rates be like for u?
Originally posted by maskedangel:i nvr check, lol
think babelfish can just call up and ask if member rates is how much lo?
i just checked.. they have this set of special deals
http://www.costasands.com.sg/web/specialsAndPackages/details.aspx?id=5368
duplex room=?
tads NTUC leh. . i PAmember. lol
Originally posted by maskedangel:tads NTUC leh. . i PAmember. lol
hmmm.. i cant seem to find the rates leh..
u check this out better
http://livelife.ecitizen.gov.sg/crs/peoples-association-pa-holiday-faclities/peoples-association-pa-holiday-faclities/
Pasir Ris Holiday Flats (3 Room) are opened to Staff, Committees Members & Members of Public. Successful applicant must pay the rental within one week after the date of allocation.
just now call n ask but then no one ans
hmm... this chalet is going to be a real task to organise haha..
as for night cycling, you need a first-aider ba.. in case anything happens..
pot luck is easier... not much accounting problem. just making sure you have enough food.
erm... I am can donate two 100 ml of baileys (Creme Caramel and Mint Chocolate).. since total is 200ml, I dont think anyone can get drunk by having them ba..
Creme caremel + vanilla ice-cream = fantabulous or creme careml + vanilla ice-cream + root beer (soft drink) or ice-cream soda (another kind of soft drink) = scruplicious.
3-DAY
4-DAY
Normal Rate
Peak Rate
Normal Rate
Peak Rate
$ 204.00
Public Customer
$ 133.00
$ 148.00
$ 178.00
Passion Card Member
$ 133.00
$ 148.00
$ 178.00
$ 204.00
$ 56.00
Pa Staff
$ 46.00
$ 46.00
$ 56.00
Grassroot Committee
$ 82.00
$ 112.00
$ 117.00
$ 138.00
you want how many days?
Originally posted by kirei kirei:hmm... this chalet is going to be a real task to organise haha..
as for night cycling, you need a first-aider ba.. in case anything happens..
pot luck is easier... not much accounting problem. just making sure you have enough food.
erm... I am can donate two 100 ml of baileys (Creme Caramel and Mint Chocolate).. since total is 200ml, I dont think anyone can get drunk by having them ba..
Creme caremel + vanilla ice-cream = fantabulous or creme careml + vanilla ice-cream + root beer (soft drink) or ice-cream soda (another kind of soft drink) = scruplicious.
imagine 30 drinkers, with 2 baileys. . . LOL
Originally posted by Nagging.Mum:Public Customer $ 133.00 $ 148.00 $ 178.00
$ 204.00
Passion Card Member $ 133.00 $ 148.00 $ 178.00 $ 204.00
Pa Staff $ 46.00 $ 46.00 $ 56.00
$ 56.00
Grassroot Committee $ 82.00 $ 112.00 $ 117.00 $ 138.00
wtf passion and public same? LOL
Originally posted by maskedangel:wtf passion and public same? LOL
yeah lo. no difference at all
nagging mom is rlsh?????????????
got sumthing for safra member
| 2 deluxe chalets at Costa Sands Resort (Downtown East) are available for use exclusively by SAFRA members at special rates now! Located at the family and leisure destination of Downtown East in Pasir Ris, each fully air-conditioned studio unit accommodates 4 persons, and comes with a queen-sized bed and two single sofa-beds, an attached bathroom, a refrigerator, a microwave, a television set and a DVD Player. Recreation options include the five-lane 50-metre swimming pool and children's pool, with its side and bottom see through panels. Guests can choose to dine from more than 40 food and beverage outlets. For chalet availability and booking, log-on to MySAFRA. Not sure how to book? Click here to view the booking guide. |
![]() ![]() |
| Chalet Rates (Per night) | Off Peak Rate | Peak Rate | Super Peak Rate |
|---|---|---|---|
| SAFRA Travel Club Member |
$71 |
$90 |
|
| SAFRA Member |
$81 |
$100 |
$142 |
Originally posted by maskedangel:nagging mom is rlsh?????????????
who is rish?
Originally posted by maskedangel:imagine 30 drinkers, with 2 baileys. . . LOL
ya lo.. exactly. confirm no one gets drunk haha...=P
thats expensive. . . pernight sia
for safra member too
* Terms and Conditions apply Rates Social / JOM / SAFRA members : Weekdays - $85.60 Per Night Weekends - $117.70 Per Night
HomeTeamNS members : Weekdays - $74.90 Per Night Weekends - $107.00 Per Night
Minimum of 1 night and maximum of 3 nights booking allowed. Click HERE to view new booking procedure. With effect from 1 April 2006, the rental rates include air-con usage of up to a maximum of 30 units ($7.50 per day). HomeTeamNS Pasir Ris Chalet is located at No 125A - 125H Pasir Ris Road (next to PA Holiday Chalets).
HomeTeamNS Pasir Ris Holiday Chalets
(Mon –Thurs)
(Fri – Sun)/PH
(Mon –Thurs)
(Fri – Sun)/PH
Click HERE to book this chalet for SAFRA & JOM members.
Consumption beyond this amount will be charged at $0.25 per unit of consumption.
For the location map, click HERE.
Check-out Time: 9:00am to 11:00am
another one
the rates
|
||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Originally posted by maskedangel:nagging mom is rlsh?????????????
maskie, the posting same hor..
i suspect oso leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie, the posting same hor..
i suspect oso leh..
hmmm.. all very enticing leh.. but i dont noe what decision to make.. i will leave it to u guys