who is this rish? i really do not know.
Originally posted by Nagging.Mum:who is this rish? i really do not know.
one of the moderators in this forum..
Originally posted by QX179R:maskie, the posting same hor..
i suspect oso leh..
a lil different here and there. but the way she up picture and stuff. a newbie wont be able to do so. lol
Originally posted by Babelfish:one of the moderators in this forum..
oh i see. you want to browse through again or have u decided?
Originally posted by maskedangel:a lil different here and there. but the way she up picture and stuff. a newbie wont be able to do so. lol
huh? i just copy everything from the page and paste. that is all. weird human beings
Originally posted by maskedangel:a lil different here and there. but the way she up picture and stuff. a newbie wont be able to do so. lol
damn, i hate the sch holidays..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:damn, i hate the sch holidays..
qx sec sch student or poly?
Originally posted by eeden.:qx sec sch student or poly?
LOLOL
Originally posted by eeden.:qx sec sch student or poly?
none of the options u listed..
Originally posted by QX179R:none of the options u listed..
oops.thought you are some student also.sry my mistake.
Originally posted by Nagging.Mum:oh i see. you want to browse through again or have u decided?
actually from the start this is just a suggestion.. i was hoping my proposal will be accepted and some1 will organises..
Will update again soon.. sry just not in the right mood now guys
Originally posted by eeden.:oops.thought you are some student also.sry my mistake.
i'm a part-time student..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm a part-time student..
i think i diam diam liao,keep making mistakes.lolol.
Originally posted by eeden.:i think i diam diam liao,keep making mistakes.lolol.
at least you get the half the answer correct.
Originally posted by eeden.:i think i diam diam liao,keep making mistakes.lolol.
nvm, didn't blame u or wat mah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm, didn't blame u or wat mah..
haha okok.we are like so off topic.
must be rlsh
why are u thinking that i'm this rish or sumthing? totally weird
Originally posted by Nagging.Mum:why are u thinking that i'm this rish or sumthing? totally weird
cos u support this forum, hence the frequent posting and reply here.
The speed, and the way u type. . .
HAHAHA
Originally posted by maskedangel:cos u support this forum, hence the frequent posting and reply here.
The speed, and the way u type. . .
HAHAHA
because there is people talking in the forum. so weird of you. don't you notice that there is no other interesting topics ard? i shall not waste on my breath on debating with you to prove that i'm not this so called rish. what's so great abt her anyway?
hi rlsh