u come hor.. only got ah du's songs the whole night leh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:u come hor.. only got ah du's songs the whole night leh
He upgrade liao... æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�爱 ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
He upgrade liao... æ»äº†éƒ½è¦�爱
Originally posted by corebooster:
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Bak~!!
upgrade since sunday ah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:upgrade since sunday ah
since u left
thanks lor.. nx time dont go le.. pfft
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
thanks lor.. nx time dont go le.. pfft
i wanted to sing give u de
but u left ler
='(
i wanted to sing give u debut u left ler
='(
Ear drum killer ![]()
Ear drum killer
ka na sai
Tiny, both of them wanna to crack the glass leh.... Me is the victim there ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Tiny, both of them wanna to crack the glass leh.... Me is the victim there
She is the high heel killer. ![]()
She is the high heel killer.
i and QC wanted to be FiFi
we pressed the EJECT button
Do u think we can crap finish this thread n open a new one on 01 April? ![]()
i strongly believe we have the potential to acheive such a feat.
God Bless this thread
i and QC wanted to be FiFiwe pressed the EJECT button
Originally posted by corebooster:i strongly believe we have the potential to acheive such a feat.
God Bless this thread
can i think.
hey committee, should we have a food list in the main thread.... or
Originally posted by tinuviel07:hey committee, should we have a food list in the main thread.... or
Food list will be decided by the amount of people going, more people go means better food.
If 1000 pax go, we can have abalone for everyone. ![]()
how come u not mod hah ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:how come u not mod hah
Me is not kaypo so cannot be mod mah. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Food list will be decided by the amount of people going, more people go means better food.
If 1000 pax go, we can have abalone for everyone.
1000 person share 1 abalone ah? ![]()
Anyway, we will maintain the attendees list till it hits 35 pax. The outing will be closed to anymore coming when it hits 35pax. That is the max we will go. Given that a maximum of 80% will stay overnight, it means we have 28 pax staying overnight and that means 7 to a room since there are 4 bedrooms. And the bed rooms seems pretty big, so it should be still rather comfortable.
And of course we should be able to give out pretty decent prizes already if it is 35 pax.