Originally posted by eeden.:stating the obvious,aren't we?
Originally posted by Babelfish:just realised that was a dispute on this thread.. hope it has been resolved alrdy.. haiz
My english isn't that profound so it might be better if i m not involved, otherwise i will be bombarded with words i have nv thot of before XD
My England also not good.
But... ![]()
now at the moment 12 confirmed 25 tbc
booking on 1st april??
is this a joke/prank?
Originally posted by maskedangel:booking on 1st april??
is this a joke/prank?
for your infomation the chalet can only book in advance earliest by 1 month
not a joke hor
really? cant book like 32 days in advance?
Originally posted by maskedangel:really? cant book like 32 days in advance?
i dun think so. i think it's the system
Originally posted by maskedangel:booking on 1st april??
is this a joke/prank?
100% true and not a prank.
Do you believe me?
Originally posted by cassie:Oh yeah, everyone believes you. How else then did they participate in your wedding thread? BTW, thought you guys were on your honeymoon?
Oh well, the internet is global, and we came back last week. The trip is only for a week in Greece. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Oh well, the internet is global, and we came back last week. The trip is only for a week in Greece.
Dun crap la![]()
I think the wedding saga should be left alone. Guys who want to peektures of Bak and Callan in Greece Ahem Ahem, PM is ur avenue. =)
Nevetheless, maskie, Believe me lah, i can only book on April Fools Day. hehehe
Originally posted by corebooster:I think the wedding saga should be left alone. Guys who want to peektures of Bak and Callan in Greece Ahem Ahem, PM is ur avenue. =)
Nevetheless, maskie, Believe me lah, i can only book on April Fools Day. hehehe
Maskie, April Fool. ![]()
yes 1 more day to book
got any outing to celebrate for success booking for the chalet ![]()
I keep my fingers crossed.
Im confirm. ![]()
FOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
I GOT SUGGESTION!!!!
FOOD EATING COMPETITION!!!!!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:I GOT SUGGESTION!!!!
Maskie u confirm?
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Maskie u confirm?
yeah. . .
Originally posted by maskedangel:I GOT SUGGESTION!!!!
i like that idea
Let's have an ice cream eating competition
and invite hana... ![]()