so fast ppl book 1st may liao
Originally posted by youyayu:
accordingly to uncle callan, 1may is unavailable.. not fully booked.. just unavailable leh..
lol he trying now
Originally posted by youyayu:
civil servant are the perfect examples of singaporeans
kiasu
:(
Originally posted by Babelfish:accordingly to uncle callan, 1may is unavailable.. not fully booked.. just unavailable leh..
de jiu wo ren, ying de bao ying
hope u all can book on may 8 by then hope my bank unfroze ![]()
sigh... :( how ah.. must vote liao ah
i recommend u just jitao book liao
later people book the other dates
den jialat
hmm..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i recommend u just jitao book liao
later people book the other dates
den jialat
now is cannot book e dates.. got some system error
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
now is cannot book e dates.. got some system error
bo pian liao lor
call in lor
in middle of e night meh
Originally posted by tinuviel07:in middle of e night meh
hmm tml then call lar
Originally posted by tinuviel07:in middle of e night meh
i mean tml la
hais,
I think the system playing with us because it's April's Fool Day.
even the skies are blessing moi
Originally posted by gigabyte14:even the skies are blessing moi
i bo wei gong liao lor. sianded
so how now
Originally posted by corebooster:i bo wei gong liao lor. sianded
We are pleased to inform that we have managed to book the chalet for 1st May 2009 - 3rd May 2009 on 1st April 2009 at 12:48a.m. (2 Hours ago)
Attached is the confirmation reciept for your reference.

Happy April's Fool Day Everyone!
p.s. this is not a joke but the real thing. ![]()
wow.