WEEE. CONGRATS!! WE HAVE DONE IT!
=)
With the encouragements of a hunk, toothbrush fairy and xiaodidi, we managed to book the thingy! heheh
And of course thanks to the confusing Booking system which I believe until now many never figure out how to use and are still trying to book for 1st May even though they log in earlier than us. We are all so blessed. ![]()
yeah. Glad we are able to do it!
Originally posted by corebooster:WEEE. CONGRATS!! WE HAVE DONE IT!
=)
With the encouragements of a hunk, toothbrush fairy and xiaodidi, we managed to book the thingy! heheh
well done corie!
Ho say liao... ![]()
I have already send a PM to all the attendees whether you are TBC, Confirmed or Organiser with regards to the confirmation and payment details. Please check your PM everybody! ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:I have already send a PM to all the attendees whether you are TBC, Confirmed or Organiser with regards to the confirmation and payment details. Please check your PM everybody!
way to go!! XD
sucks la
u all go liao la
z
Originally posted by gigabyte14:sucks la
u all go liao la
z
Aiyo, next time then u come la.........
/sayang giga/
giga i want go the cruise
Originally posted by youyayu:
giga i want go the cruise
swap places with him? or do you mean you want to go on the cruise with him?
He wants to go with him.
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
He wants to go with him.
aha! ![]()
aha!
Hi cassie. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Hi cassie.
hi pak
Already got someone transfer payment to me liao. ![]()
Very on hor. She must be thinking of meeting me day and night that's why so eager. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Already got someone transfer payment to me liao.
Very on hor. She must be thinking of meeting me day and night that's why so eager.
Despo. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Aiyo, next time then u come la.........
/sayang giga/
joo u know how painful anot
cannot join u all
heart pain pain leh
Giga
awww
i feeel so damm touched
is that a april fool's joke? XD
Originally posted by corebooster:Giga
awww
i feeel so damm touched