Originally posted by eeden.:michael jackson 上身?
nv heard that song for 2 years
Originally posted by Babelfish:i hate michael jackson!!

he world tour leh.still got so many people watch.
ok la,he was good (in dancing) but now so old liao why people still go watch him 献丑.
Originally posted by eeden.:he world tour leh.still got so many people watch.
ok la,he was good (in dancing) but now so old liao why people still go watch him 献丑.
SOLD OUT SOMEMORE!!!
knn i want buy.. no more liao ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:
nv heard that song for 2 years
go listen smooth criminal.the dance is zomgwtfbbq.i idolised him when i was young simply because of the mtv.
he got come sg not?
Originally posted by eeden.:he got come sg not?
Rainie yang! XD!
Originally posted by eeden.:he got come sg not?
nope.. i think europe nia
Originally posted by youyayu:nope.. i think europe nia
this not world tour liao.tmd.
Originally posted by Babelfish:Rainie yang! XD!
she become male liao meh? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
this not world tour liao.tmd.
I heard Michael Jackson changed the lyrics to the song "Heal The World"
Heal the world~~~
Make it a better place~~~
For you and for me and the entire human race~~
There are children crying~~~
Cause Uncle Mike is touching~~~
Take off your little pants and just let me see~~~
Originally posted by gasband:I heard Michael Jackson changed the lyrics to the song "Heal The World"
Heal the world~~~
Make it a better place~~~
For you and for me and the entire human race~~
There are children crying~~~
Cause Uncle Mike is touching~~~
Take off your little pants and just let me see~~~
is this from some madtv parody? ![]()
mine is
feel the boys
touch them in their special place
then i forget liao
Originally posted by eeden.:is this from some madtv parody?
no lah i am the lyricist for Uncle Mike. ![]()
Originally posted by gasband:no lah i am the lyricist for Uncle Mike.
omg.HUAT off!dont corrupt me xdd mind. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:omg.HUAT off!dont corrupt me xdd mind.
Wun lah...
Hey check with you...Uncle Mike needs a few boys for his new MTV...you wanna be on it? There are perks....MUAHAHAHAHA
Originally posted by gasband:Wun lah...
Hey check with you...Uncle Mike needs a few boys for his new MTV...you wanna be on it? There are perks....MUAHAHAHAHA
what perks? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:what perks?
*Special* care. ![]()
Originally posted by Babelfish:Rainie yang! XD!
*blush*
How is this related to the chalet ah?
this thread become crapbox liaos ahs
Originally posted by corebooster:How is this related to the chalet ah?
this thread become crapbox liaos ahs
uncle mike making guest appearance at the chalet?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
uncle mike making guest appearance at the chalet?
if that happens, no one will go
can i TBC ..?
Originally posted by 93'guy:can i TBC ..?
Please confirm by the 10th of April and make payment by the 15th if you confirm.
List Updated. Thanks.