Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
I feel like a guinea pig.
Dun worry, you will get the taste of heaven from me since you are gonna be my walking advertisement.
Originally posted by Noahtay:his massage damm good de wor
Dun say like that....wait got queue how? I very bad at rejecting people...
Originally posted by Callan:Dun worry, you will get the taste of heaven from me since you are gonna be my walking advertisement.
My days are numbered... i better pray. ![]()
My days are numbered... i better pray.
Dun worry, I'll bring you back to earth after you have tasted heaven. ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Callan! Looks like you’ve got a date!
With Noah baby here.
cassie how i wish i was a babe
but .............
Originally posted by Callan:Dun worry, I'll bring you back to earth after you have tasted heaven.
You're sending me to hell with a can of Heaven & Earth tea again? ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Callan! Looks like you’ve got a date!
With Noah baby here.
Cassie, you did not know how many times I have already brought Noah to heaven and back to earth again. ![]()
You're sending me to hell with a can of Heaven & Earth tea again?
I not so cheapo leh...
Originally posted by Callan:
I not so cheapo leh...
Thanks...
send Noah... he's better looking than me. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Cassie, you did not know how many times I have already brought Noah to heaven and back to earth again.
hmmm i wonder got meh ![]()
hmm what heaven n earth feel like
only drank heaven n earth taste like green tea ![]()
Thanks...send Noah... he's better looking than me.
wa stun me again good things u keep
bad things push to me
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmmm i wonder got meh
hmm what heaven n earth feel like
only drank heaven n earth taste like green tea
You so bo sim one...let you song already you forget about me.
Originally posted by Noahtay:wa stun me again good things u keep
bad things push to me
Dun tell me u once bitten twice shy... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:So when is the next Callan-Noah date?
When Cassie isjoining for a threesome. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:You so bo sim one...let you song already you forget about me.
thought u said it a secret
but in the end u still let the cat out of the bag
cant help u much here
Originally posted by Noahtay:
thought u said it a secret
but in the end u still let the cat out of the bag
cant help u much here
You tempt me to say one lah!
Dun tell me u once bitten twice shy...
hmm more then once already hor
when u go clubbing u sabo me by tell those guys trying to hook u up
tell them i looking for bf ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:You tempt me to say one lah!
did i
i just type only
i never say a word ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:hmm more then once already hor
when u go clubbing u sabo me by tell those guys trying to hook u up
tell them i looking for bf
Where got? ![]()
Where got?
yeah of cos u cant remember u drank so much tat night ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:yeah of cos u cant remember u drank so much tat night
Ya rite... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:Er I prefer monogamous relationships. So you are better off with Noah baby.
I'll be better off with you. Really...Noah is the third party here.