Originally posted by Callan:I'll be better off with you. Really...Noah is the third party here.
that right
just waiting for u to type this out
Originally posted by cassie:I’m scared of animals!!!! Ok, that includes reptiles! Scooting off in 2. So you guys play nice with each other.
I'm special...especailly human like. You will never see me in the same light again after you go on a date with me. ![]()
We are in the midst of finalizing the BBQ menu. Akan Datang! ![]()
Drrrroooooooooollllssss~~~~
Updated list on first page.
Bambina is now in the TBC list.
Originally posted by Callan:Updated list on first page.
Bambina is now in the TBC list.
ok. thn q ![]()
Ty ty...I'll be TBC....when is the due date?
Originally posted by bambina:Ty ty...I'll be TBC....when is the due date?
Actually is is on the 10th and the payment is by the 15th. So hope you can confirm soon ok? ![]()
Ok pika is going ^^
confirm~
Originally posted by popikachu:Ok pika is going ^^
confirm~
Welcome!
Originally posted by popikachu:Ok pika is going ^^
confirm~
1st Post updated.
^^
Pika going to migrate to this forum also liao~~
*hide* *i better not let SC people see this*
but all well most have migrated here also lol
welcome onboard..![]()
Originally posted by popikachu:^^
Pika going to migrate to this forum also liao~~
*hide* *i better not let SC people see this*
but all well most have migrated here also lol
Ho say liao la... ![]()
i order all my favourite food hor![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:i order all my favourite food hor
Pig. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ho say liao la...
dotss
Pig.
hamster
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
hamster
Bite ur pig ear then you know...
i go watch my slumpig millionaire liao... ![]()
Bite ur pig ear then you know...i go watch my slumpig millionaire liao...
go run your hamster wheel lah.. so lazy everyday sit on sofa
Today i exercise alot lor... ![]()
stop sitting in front of ur com la... ur flabs all coming out. ![]()
Today i exercise alot lor...stop sitting in front of ur com la... ur flabs all coming out.
eh i exercise x4 ur amount every week ok grr
But im still as thin as u lor... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:But im still as thin as u lor...
a few more mths u see lor.. hmmph
Ok. ![]()