wah so many cfm list
Originally posted by Hanagata:wah so many cfm list
so u want to come?
food list!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hotdog eating competition!!
Originally posted by maskedangel:hotdog eating competition!!
you sure about that?
Originally posted by rlsh07:so u want to come?
put TBC first :)
Originally posted by maskedangel:hotdog eating competition!!
hmmm hot dog ah... 100 enough not?
This is a gentle reminder to those who have not paid and confirm yet. Please do so asap as we need to see how much food we need to get, thank you very much. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:This is a gentle reminder to those who have not paid and confirm yet. Please do so asap as we need to see how much food we need to get, thank you very much.
me haven't pay leh.. so no need get food le? ![]()
k la pass u on friday remind me
i tot ah ash not going
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tot ah ash not going
He might be coming. ![]()
ALAMAK, me also haven pay. hmm. tiny meimei help me pay first? hehehehe
Originally posted by Hanagata:put TBC first :)
Updated on First page.
Please try to confirm asap. Thank you! Hope to see you there!
Originally posted by corebooster:ALAMAK, me also haven pay. hmm. tiny meimei help me pay first? hehehehe
She already asking me can dun pay or not so you say leh? I going to become PAP soon.
Presenting......
***THE TALK OUT BBQ FOOD MENU***(HALAL)***
Golden Vegetarian Fried Beehoon

Creamy Vegetable Curry

Secret Ingredient Chicken Mid Wings

Teriyaki Chicken Fillet

Unique Sauce Cream Dory Fillet

Sambal Stingray

Deep Sea Mermaid Prawns

Silver Fried Fishballs

Margerine Coated BBQ Chicken Franks

Crouching Otah Hidden Tiger

Crispy Fragrant Garlic Bread

Dripping Choco Banana

Buttered Corn on Cob

Sticky Chewy Marshmallows

i have a extreme craving of fresh mushroom with butter.
God of Food. please follow up. =X
Originally posted by corebooster:i have a extreme craving of fresh mushroom with butter.
call me ah?
Originally posted by corebooster:i have a extreme craving of fresh mushroom with butter.
I also thinking...but....budget constrain leh...
How about you and me whip up something? Something like Enoki Mushroom wrapped in Turkey Bacon? But a lot of work hor...

wa.. the food looks sumptous!!
Originally posted by Babelfish:wa.. the food looks sumptous!!
Could be better if more people come....
Originally posted by Callan:I also thinking...but....budget constrain leh...
How about you and me whip up something? Something like Enoki Mushroom wrapped in Turkey Bacon? But a lot of work hor...
i dun mind doing the above dish, the God of Food and we all can help out and do de mah. few dollars only.
we can also go purchase like say, 10 dollars worth of taiwan sauce to wallop!
mass gay outing?
all de food look damn nice![]()