u touch who just now wor? i wasn't there
i never touch anyone all touch me ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
boy n girl shou qian shou?![]()
i tink callan will like that ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i tink callan will like that
you not coming ar?
Originally posted by Noahtay:i never touch anyone all touch me
wa got meh??? sorry i was drunk so nv see ![]()
giga pls come i miss your crazy ride
can be one of the games in the chalet
never drink also can see merlion ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you not coming ar?
on that 3 days i go superstar virgo ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:giga pls come i miss your crazy ride
can be one of the games in the chalet
never drink also can see merlion
lol cannot la, date clash tio
u go see the tiny thread, the merlion outing
eeden sit in my ride
and i drive until he puke
no joke leh ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
wa got meh??? sorry i was drunk so nv see
btw did you call your friend
i wanted to carry her to her unit by she rejected me
hope that she dun sleep at her door step
Originally posted by gigabyte14:on that 3 days i go superstar virgo
aiyah so sad why u never come?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol cannot la, date clash tio
eeden sit in my ride
no joke leh
but then that time we sit your car still ok leh. why u drive until he puke? so weird leh
Originally posted by Noahtay:
btw did you call your friend
i wanted to carry her to her unit by she rejected me
hope that she dun sleep at her door step
as you can see, i make my friends independent one lol... she ok one lah..
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol cannot la, date clash tio
eeden sit in my ride
no joke leh
wow
that sad why why must clash
no more crazy ride of the chalet
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyah so sad why u never come?
clashed la
Originally posted by Noahtay:wow
that sad why why must clash
no more crazy ride of the chalet
not like u no chance to sit again ![]()
we can tmm anytime 1 u know
the most if i go for unplanned supper i jio u along lor
Originally posted by rlsh07:but then that time we sit your car still ok leh. why u drive until he puke? so weird leh
cos he got drink before that wat
Originally posted by gigabyte14:clashed la
aiyoh. oh well.. i guess it's inevitable?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:not like u no chance to sit again
we can tmm anytime 1 u know
the most if i go for unplanned supper i jio u along lor
cos he got drink before that wat
but most those outing u all jio those live close close one n i live so far when got chance
somemore i think got pple dun like me de wor
Originally posted by rlsh07:aiyoh. oh well.. i guess it's inevitable?
ya
bo pian
if only the booking for that date is full
lol
maybe i afternoon got drive core and u there to kpo around
Originally posted by Noahtay:but most those outing u all jio those live close close one n i live so far when got chance
who sia?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya
bo pian
if only the booking for that date is full
lol
maybe i afternoon got drive core and u there to kpo around
oh k lo. u say one hor
Originally posted by Noahtay:but most those outing u all jio those live close close one n i live so far when got chance
i dunno who dunlike u leh
i go spy ard lor
and hor
where got live near only
quite a lot of times already
got bedok, amk, serangoon, bukitpanjang people
u live where ah
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno who dunlike u leh
i go spy ard lor
and hor
where got live near only
quite a lot of times already
got bedok, amk, serangoon, bukitpanjang people
u live where ah
i live at north pole ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:i live at north pole
which north pole la?
yishun, woodlands?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:which north pole la?
yishun, woodlands?
far north