Originally posted by rlsh07:far north
dear mod my friend is coming can u add it to the list too ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:
updated le
Originally posted by rlsh07:updated le
thx rlsh
Originally posted by cassie:Noah, your friend is the gal you’ve been eyeing/dating?
nope
Originally posted by cassie:Aww…
if she come will u come too
btw i am still woo her wor ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:dear mod my friend is coming can u add it to the list too
Updated on First page.
Does that means she is going to be your gf to be? ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Updated on First page.
Does that means she is going to be your gf to be?
i hope so
Originally posted by Noahtay:i hope so
You hoping she will come? I think if she COMES, sure you COME, but if she dun COME, you will also COME. Am I right about that? ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:You hoping she will come? I think if she COMES, sure you COME, but if she dun COME, you will also COME. Am I right about that?
what the hell?
u ask me
n
my ans was i hope so
btw dun read between the lines i am not a gal for goodness sick ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:what the hell?
u ask me
n
my ans was i hope so
btw dun read between the lines i am not a gal for goodness sick
Oh...I thought you were refering to the Pizza game. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Oh...I thought you were refering to the Pizza game.
wa lao
i am not perbird de wor
Will we need to open a additional thread if this hit 60pages? ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Will we need to open a additional thread if this hit 60pages?
hit 80 pages then open another
Originally posted by gigabyte14:usually in chalets nobody will 'synchronise' together 1, they will just talk and stuffs, so just get the usual, cards, mahjong table, some gay board games
less physical ones are also advised
and icebreakers no need la, u think orientation ah
Wlau, u never go.......talk so much leh. ![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:lol
i dunno u all
cos u all know each other already
and imagine u all play some intro games, like whacko
call their nick or real name i ask u
We can play group games mah......
Originally posted by Noahtay:if she come will u come too
btw i am still woo her wor
sorry baby...got a wedding that weekend
Originally posted by Noahtay:what the hell?
u ask me
n
my ans was i hope so
btw dun read between the lines i am not a gal for goodness sick
ASL ?!
edit tittle ![]()
Where is watcher25 huh? Until now uncontactable leh...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i dunno who dunlike u leh
i go spy ard lor
and hor
where got live near only
quite a lot of times already
got bedok, amk, serangoon, bukitpanjang people
u live where ah
walao den nvr jio me!!!!!!
think this coming weekend need to sit down n prepare foodlist n budget le.......
yup i'm thinking when shld we order?