Originally posted by tinuviel07:yup i'm thinking when shld we order?
i think we just buy those from market on sat morning, then buy fried been hoon n veg curry from shop......... should be ok for 20+++ ppl....
Originally posted by tinuviel07:yup i'm thinking when shld we order?
We should sent in the order 1 week before the event. Meaning 25th April. So guys please try to pay up before that!
Originally posted by Callan:We should sent in the order 1 week before the event. Meaning 25th April. So guys please try to pay up before that!
Can show us the food list before ordering...... I think it will be much cheaper if we just buy from market then prepare ourselves in the afternoon....
Originally posted by Midlusionz:ASL ?!
????
Originally posted by Bak la va:Can show us the food list before ordering...... I think it will be much cheaper if we just buy from market then prepare ourselves in the afternoon....
Presenting......
***THE TALK OUT BBQ FOOD
MENU***(HALAL)***
Golden Vegetarian Fried Beehoon

Creamy Vegetable Curry

Secret Ingredient Chicken Mid Wings

Teriyaki Chicken Fillet

Unique Sauce Cream Dory Fillet

Sambal Stingray

Deep Sea Mermaid Prawns

Silver Fried Fishballs

Margerine Coated BBQ Chicken Franks

Crouching Otah Hidden Tiger

Crispy Fragrant Garlic Bread

Dripping Choco Banana

Buttered Corn on Cob

Sticky Chewy Marshmallows

seriously curry vege is a turn off!
Originally posted by youyayu:seriously curry vege is a turn off!
u coming meh?> ![]()
HUNGRY~!!!! dotsss lol
i scared last min got tai ji cannot come sia... lols
Originally posted by Callan:Presenting......
***THE TALK OUT BBQ FOOD MENU***(HALAL)***
Golden Vegetarian Fried Beehoon
Creamy Vegetable Curry
Secret Ingredient Chicken Mid Wings
Teriyaki Chicken Fillet
Unique Sauce Cream Dory Fillet
Sambal Stingray
Deep Sea Mermaid Prawns
Silver Fried Fishballs
Margerine Coated BBQ Chicken Franks
Crouching Otah Hidden Tiger
Crispy Fragrant Garlic Bread
Dripping Choco Banana
Buttered Corn on Cob
Sticky Chewy Marshmallows
They bbq for us or they are ready cooked food?
If we take out the hotdog n chicken wing, can change to satay mah? We can buy 10packs of hotdog from NTUC (1.50per pack) and frozen mid wings also (5.00 per pack)........
Also we can buy tiong baru fishball ourselves, see can get other food or not.
all cooked and ready to serve one
Originally posted by tinuviel07:all cooked and ready to serve one
Wlau, then like that still consider BBQ meh? I suggest we go for cooked food like bee hoon n curry..... The rest DIY.......... We have full sat morning n afternoon to prepare food........ Just need to budget nia.
ask stupid question huh..
wat to bring for the chalet huh ? Swim wear need to bring or not ? Shampoo shower gel can share or need to bring individually ? Any special equipment like lots of money or laptop to play dota etc ? Must bring strong food poisoning pills (can cure indian rojak type) right ?
Originally posted by reservistsianz:ask stupid question huh..
wat to bring for the chalet huh ? Swim wear need to bring or not ? Shampoo shower gel can share or need to bring individually ? Any special equipment like lots of money or laptop to play dota etc ? Must bring strong food poisoning pills (can cure indian rojak type) right ?
unless u going swim, then bring
and dun bring sexpensive things
and dunnid bring food poisoning stuffs la wtf
Callan could be cooking...
we may eat pizza...
I think I should bring some pills to induce vommitting too...
Originally posted by reservistsianz:ask stupid question huh..
shampoo, shower foam, facial wash, toothbrush, toothpaste, plastic bag for your soiled clothes, towel.
U might wanna bring painkillers and plasters.
Laptop is a good idea but hell, ppl chatting u sit one corner use lappy sure keena jack ass-ed LOL
Originally posted by reservistsianz:Callan could be cooking...
we may eat pizza...
I think I should bring some pills to induce vommitting too...
pizza hmmm
maybe friday night we can suggest to have pizza ![]()
wah have to pay $$$ soon liaos?
Those got laptop bring la, can play lan game mah ![]()
might as well play at home.
I remember a chalet i went last yr with my colleagues, was actually a "drinking" chalet .. We got like 5 bottles of Chivas, 2 bottle of black label, 1 bottle of wild turkey, 1 bottle of otard (old skool), 2 bottles of vodka and 1 bottle of rum.
We drink mad alot and went to sleep .. In the morning its like 2 of my friend came down to see if there any show on my friend's lappy which is connected to the TV .. apparently, they found porn and watch .. and guess wat as time pass, the whole chalet of guys woke up, wash up, came downstair and watch together -___- a grp of guys with stoned face watching porn together
AND that chalet is the one u guys are going to.
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Those got laptop bring la, can play lan game mah
WOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
not advisable la
later kena stolen
Originally posted by gigabyte14:not advisable la
later kena stolen
Lock in the room la...........
._.