Due to workload Jiemin is now TBC, so any of you want to drive here got 1 parking lot available hor. ![]()
Yo, can we have some volunteers......
1) Mahjong set -
2) Ice box -
3) Poker cards -
4) Router for Lan -
5) Music -
6) Small Speaker -
7) ..........................
Originally posted by Bak la va:Yo, can we have some volunteers......
1) Mahjong set -
2) Ice box -
3) Poker cards -
4) Router for Lan -
5) Music -
6) Small Speaker -
7) ..........................
1) Mahjong set - Callan (1 Set)
2) Ice box -
3) Poker cards - Callan (5 Decks)
4) Router for Lan -
5) Music -
6) Small Speaker - Callan (1 Pair)
7) Board Games -
8) Alcohol - Callan (1 Bottle Chivas, 1 Bottle Martell, 1 Bottle Hennesy, 1 Bottle XO Otard)
Originally posted by Callan:8) Alcohol - Callan (1 Bottle Chivas, 1 Bottle Martell, 1 Bottle Hennesy, 1 Bottle XO Otard)
had i got no family stuff i fly down here. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:
had i got no family stuff i fly down here.
Huh? Dun understand.
you really don't understand or are you faking it? i think he's only gunning for the alcohol.
Originally posted by eeden.:
had i got no family stuff i fly down here.
We will be drinking for Friday nite onwards........ Your family commitment so long meh? from Fri to Sat nite ah? ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:1) Mahjong set - Callan (1 Set)
2) Ice box -
3) Poker cards - Callan (5 Decks)
4) Router for Lan -
5) Music -
6) Small Speaker - Callan (1 Pair)
7) Board Games -
8) Alcohol - Callan (1 Bottle Chivas, 1 Bottle Martell, 1 Bottle Hennesy, 1 Bottle XO Otard)
Callan, you wan gina-s to bathe with your alcohol ah ![]()
horrible why so many bottles..
Originally posted by Bubblyl3:horrible why so many bottles..
bub, me also bringing 2 bottles........![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Callan, you wan gina-s to bathe with your alcohol ah
I'm trying to clear my alcohol collection. After these 4 bottles I still have 63 bottles to clear
Originally posted by Callan:I'm trying to clear my alcohol collection. After these 4 bottles I still have 63 bottles to clear
you sound like a distributor
Nah....I just have a lot of left overs from 15 years of drinking. I'm bringing a bottle of Chivas that has been aged (7+12)yrs for the chalet. It's gonna be smooth drinking for everyone.
Originally posted by Callan:Nah....I just have a lot of left overs from 15 years of drinking. I'm bringing a bottle of Chivas that has been aged (7+12)yrs for the chalet. It's gonna be smooth drinking for everyone.
for those who drink which i think would be 99.999999999%
Actually, aged liquor goes down easily and smoothly. If a bottle is aged properly, a novice drinker might not even get drunk.
-deleted-
too bad im not finacially fit to come lalalallaaaaaaaaaaaa i want to drink aaaaaaaaaaaa
hmmm mahjong need how many sets ar
4 more days
ah core
u what time go ah
if is early, then i drive u there
i want kpo also
Originally posted by Callan:I'm trying to clear my alcohol collection. After these 4 bottles I still have 63 bottles to clear
Let's kill the kids.... ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:I’ll probably die too if I drink!
Women would be spared. ![]()
Just kill the kids.... ![]()
Bak, you go ask about the catering already?
Maybe we can ask Taufig to get some ice from seven eleven
(
convenience... 24-7... convenience... 24-7... convenience... 24-7
)
Just a cold joke don't get angry :p
BTW who got router ?
Originally posted by reservistsianz:Maybe we can ask Taufig to get some ice from seven eleven
(
convenience... 24-7... convenience... 24-7... convenience... 24-7
)
Just a cold joke don't get angry :p
BTW who got router ?