i got but i lend it to jerry le ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Aiyo, talk talk talk...so you coming or not?
sorry for the late reply...
after my work on sat i go there for the bbq...
friday i not sure if i can make it... but will let you know if i can come over :)
any router should be nice but prefarably one tat can plug 10 comp :p
Am i asking for too much :p
Ya LOL
Originally posted by reservistsianz:any router should be nice but prefarably one tat can plug 10 comp :p
Originally posted by Hanagata:sorry for the late reply...
after my work on sat i go there for the bbq...
friday i not sure if i can make it... but will let you know if i can come over :)
ok, wil save alcohol for you.
Many people want to have their revenge.
Originally posted by reservistsianz:any router should be nice but prefarably one tat can plug 10 comp :p
Just use Wireless lah! Can connect to 256 comps...enough or not?
Originally posted by Callan:Just use Wireless lah! Can connect to 256 comps...enough or not?
wah yeah hor.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah yeah hor.
I thought you all more IT trained than me. ![]()
Lol !
Originally posted by Callan:I thought you all more IT trained than me.
mi hareware sucks mah. i'm more into programming. ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi hareware sucks mah. i'm more into programming.
I'm just into talking IT. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:ok, wil save alcohol for you.
Many people want to have their revenge.
what revenge? me ish a good guy ![]()
=(((
sounds fun..
have fun lo to those who is going..
Originally posted by Angelababy:=(((
sounds fun..
have fun lo to those who is going..
why u not going?
i heard got many croc?
outing got many croc?
Originally posted by Noahtay:i got but i lend it to jerry le
LOL
u nv say i almost forgot.....
ask someone to fetch from me lor ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Bak, you go ask about the catering already?
Me will buy bee hoon n veg curry from Chinatown, collect Sat.... So after we check in on Friday afternoon, go buy drinks, tibits n frozen food from supermarket. Sat morning go Chinatown market buy fresh food n prepare food in the afternoon. I hope all of that come over nite on Fri can help ![]()
Callan, we need pails if dun have ice box.....
is there fridge in the chalet ?
If so i thought just dump some ice into the freezer and take some out when necessary. Or we r doing some unknown Ren Ci stunts like dipping our arms into pail of ice :|
If router have no 10 comp one then i guess a normal wireless one also can.... at most add AI lor :p
I ish shoooo long no come in SGF le... cya all on sat... maybe pop by on fri also...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I ish shoooo long no come in SGF le... cya all on sat... maybe pop by on fri also...
hiya acid! long time no see too!
Originally posted by Bak la va:Callan, we need pails if dun have ice box.....
THis one no problem. I can get about 2-3 at least.
Originally posted by rlsh07:
why u not going?
coz i need to spend time with family tht few days.
they r coming ova to visit me.
Added 2 more confirmed attendees on first thread.