Originally posted by maskedangel:Guys, 35 is inclusive of?
those driving.. can give me a lift?
Originally posted by maskedangel:Guys, 35 is inclusive of?
Inclusive of BBQ and stay in chalet.
You come 1 day also $35, 1 hour also $35, 3 days also $35. You stay there become ghost of chalet also $35. ![]()
die die also$35
Originally posted by [J]erry:die die also$35
Originally posted by Callan:
Jerry change topic name to talk out please.
ok, i changed liao..
Why tiny not in the the confirmed list ah?
Originally posted by Callan:Inclusive of BBQ and stay in chalet.
You come 1 day also $35, 1 hour also $35, 3 days also $35. You stay there become ghost of chalet also $35.
thnx for clarification. . . 35 is awesome i guess. . . confirm me in. .
Originally posted by maskedangel:thnx for clarification. . . 35 is awesome i guess. . . confirm me in. .
i updated the list liao..
kindly refer to 1st post..
i will sponsor 1 bottle of cordon bleu if i go..........
Originally posted by Bak la va:i will sponsor 1 bottle of cordon bleu if i go..........
Added Tiny liao...
Bak bak, wait we drunk then do the wrong things how? ![]()
Last parking slot taken liao.
The rest will have to park on the grass. ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Added Tiny liao...
Bak bak, wait we drunk then do the wrong things how?
Me onli do right things, never do wrong things de wor!!!![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:
Me onli do right things, never do wrong things de wor!!!
Sometimes it's the wrong things that is right. ![]()
where is my victoria
Originally posted by Callan:Sometimes it's the wrong things that is right.
So chim.......... If i never go UK, i will go to the chalet.... let u all know by mid April
Originally posted by Bak la va:
So chim.......... If i never go UK, i will go to the chalet.... let u all know by mid April
/me prays hard hard for Bak to come so that can have cordon bleu.
Originally posted by Callan:/me prays hard hard for Bak to come so that can have cordon bleu.
I ask Niki sponsor 1997 bordeaux ![]()
35 quite cheap already sia
plus meals and all
Originally posted by gigabyte14:35 quite cheap already sia
plus meals and all
Very good deal hor? Go jio people come lah!
Originally posted by Callan:Very good deal hor? Go jio people come lah!
i know u rikes more females to go
so i help a bit ![]()
Originally posted by Callan:Very good deal hor? Go jio people come lah!
well said!!!!![]()
how many xdd/xmm going?scarly i youngest.lol.
added bubbly to the (CONFIRMED) list.
Originally posted by eeden.:how many xdd/xmm going?scarly i youngest.lol.
Age is not a problem. You should ask Dai to come...confirm he will be the youngest.
Originally posted by eeden.:how many xdd/xmm going?scarly i youngest.lol.
u xmm or xdd.......