Originally posted by bryanw:yours big?
why would u be interested in that?
Originally posted by tinuviel07:tmr u check for him lor
Dun wan...
Originally posted by QX179R:i bet pak wun be so toopid to leave it open for all to see..
otherwise Q.C surely fail till cannot fail anymore..
It was a beautiful mistake...
Originally posted by rlsh07:u never knoe
so u're saying indirectly dat Q.C is toopid ah..
if a person noe & still dun wanna zip then there muz be something wrong wif dat person liao..
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Dun wan...
think he would paranoid n keep checking for himself
Originally posted by laurence82:npnt
Dun be jealous.
Originally posted by QX179R:so u're saying indirectly dat Q.C is toopid ah..
if a person noe & still dun wanna zip then there muz be something wrong wif dat person liao..
never say that. well.. if the person zip it up in big action sure will attract a lot of attention
Originally posted by bryanw:yours big?
Secret.
Secret.
private secret i think
again, who will go & zip it up in a big action..
if for me, i will surely do it discreetly one..
Originally posted by rlsh07:private secret i think
Hanor hanor.
Originally posted by QX179R:again, who will go & zip it up in a big action..
if for me, i will surely do it discreetly one..
in mrt how u do it discreetly then ?
Originally posted by QX179R:so u're saying indirectly dat Q.C is toopid ah..
Dun worry... å°�å©ä¸�笨
kor kor.. tmr rlsh check for u
oh pls
nuthing compared to my Big Unzipping Extravaganza last year
its my Unzippy Horribilis
Originally posted by rlsh07:in mrt how u do it discreetly then ?
dats where the bag dat i'm carrying comes in very handy..
Originally posted by laurence82:oh pls
nuthing compared to my Big Unzipping Extravaganza last year
its my Unzippy Horribilis
must be quite an experience
Originally posted by tinuviel07:kor kor.. tmr rlsh check for u
I slap you.
someone is shy le
Who...?
I slap you.
i never say i check! u slap me for what
Originally posted by tinuviel07: