-jerry
=.= lazy cr8 another account.. forgot what email i put for me jerry since auto log in bo liao..
u ish jerry ar?!
ha nor.. but the one with blood stain not me! ![]()
bloodstain kid.
me no bloodstain!
rahhh!!!
haha jk la.. but abit not used to ur new nick leh.
u got so many email acc meh? how come can forget one.
i got 4 email..
1 email is that asshole use 1..
another 1 forgot pw.. so cannot validate..
and 1 more is jerry chen.. but me no the pw to that acc..
1 more is [j]erry.. that email forgot login =.= i reformat pc then lappy all things gone liao
cannot auto log in ![]()
why so confusing one. ![]()
go create new account la, if u dun wan ppl call u bloodstain kid. ![]()
that 5 min wait!!! mai la =.=
then ok lor, bloodstain kid. ![]()
i go sleep le night!
nites, bloodstain kid. ![]()
dun stain ur bed again. oops, no more liao. ![]()
k la k la... nites jerry! dun say i bully xdd.
so how many clones u haf ah..
good for u
. Hows your wife?
me is jerry not yyyy
Oh. Ok. When ur wife giving birth ah?
Originally posted by youyayu:i got 4 email..
1 email is that asshole use 1..
another 1 forgot pw.. so cannot validate..
and 1 more is jerry chen.. but me no the pw to that acc..
1 more is [j]erry.. that email forgot login =.= i reformat pc then lappy all things gone liao
cannot auto log in
i hope u have learn ur lesson. no more auto login
wats the story behind the blood stain?
not my tai ji don't ask me