Originally posted by jgho83:I been to P.Ubin recently... hahaha
I suggest those who want to go, just wear slippers and rent bicycles and use. Why slippers? Becos its easy to wash off any dirts... and the bicycles only cost $2 for the whole freaking day.
The boat take about 12 person at a single time and each pax cost $2.50. Bring lots of water.
And hope it dont rain, LOL.
If u are very familar with the forest track then it is good for bikes, if not then dun risk your life at Ubin.....
muah!
Originally posted by tinuviel07:muah!
tiny u going ma?
Originally posted by Bak la va:
If u are very familar with the forest track then it is good for bikes, if not then dun risk your life at Ubin.....
totally agreed..
the case i was mentioning earlier, luckily she didn't sustain any fracture on her back..
Originally posted by Babelfish:tiny u going ma?
shld be ba
tinu if u go u too tired tell me, i can carry u down ![]()
count mi in.
Originally posted by rlsh07:count mi in.
Sunday u no church meh?
Jerry, u coming mah?
Hmm, it seems to be a long time since i step foot on that little island ... ... ![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:tinu if u go u too tired tell me, i can carry u down
Jerry you tired i can carry you and tiny mei down. ![]()
Originally posted by Bak la va:Giga is being ban from the last red card he received...........
BUT UR HIKE I NEVER PILOT LEH
I NOT EVEN IN THE ATTENDING LIST
Originally posted by gigabyte14:BUT UR HIKE I NEVER PILOT LEH
I NOT EVEN IN THE ATTENDING LIST
Me last Ubin trip u piloted, Me lunch u also piloted..... Facts stated. u wan to see proof?
hey bak! what time you all staying till?
I cant make it in the morning cuz of church...
Originally posted by kirei kirei:hey bak! what time you all staying till?
I cant make it in the morning cuz of church...
KK, normally will track till 1pm then eat seafood lunch.... Or u juz wanna join for seafood lunch?
hmmm....
put me in tbc for seafood lunch.. haha.
wish can join but not in town on that date, next time then ![]()
Me last Ubin trip u piloted, Me lunch u also piloted..... Facts stated. u wan to see proof?
BUT THE MACRITCHIE I NEVER GO
Originally posted by gigabyte14:BUT THE MACRITCHIE I NEVER GO
I never org that wor......... That is Rlsh org de, so not my dai ji...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:BUT THE MACRITCHIE I NEVER GO
Pilot king. ![]()
auto pilot cum late king..![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Pilot king.
not pilot la
i in tbc in that outing la
wtf u all
I never org that wor......... That is Rlsh org de, so not my dai ji...
ok
too bad
I don't think I can wake up on Sunday by 9am, let alone to be on the other side of Singapore by 9am... ![]()
nvm la.. giga u come fetch me go i unban all ur given cards, i am the FA!