me not fat!
u are a mixture of both
* drives in..
FAT!!!
who is fat i wonder
me ish fat!
moses lim..
Originally posted by tinuviel07:me ish fat!
no la. u just nice
weird
Originally posted by bryanw:
no la. u just nice
u just nice too ![]()
woah
whole page all Mods!
everyone is nice..
a sight to be behold.
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
u just nice too
thanks leh. looks can b deceiving. clothes hide the contours well. ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
thanks leh. looks can b deceiving. clothes hide the contours well.
yah lor... so shldnt wear so much clothes ![]()
the mods crapbox..![]()
no one else come in yet mah
Originally posted by tinuviel07:
yah lor... so shldnt wear so much clothes
i must protect my modesty. i quite conservative
Originally posted by bryanw:
i must protect my modesty. i quite conservative
i wonder abt that
this is a mod crapbox man!!!
crapbox dedicated for the mods nia..
Originally posted by rlsh07:i wonder abt that
yeah i 2nd tt!
Originally posted by rlsh07:i wonder abt that
dont think so much. if anything come str to the point
chrisbenoit is fat... so is jerry ![]()
no la dun say like that later no one will come in n crap liao