Originally posted by bryanw:today i go cmpb cos never take ippt last year. no fine just reprimand.
u from the serve and fark off rite..
i ate 18 strepsils today
Originally posted by QX179R:u from the serve and fark off rite..
of cos
Originally posted by gunner77:i ate 18 strepsils today
dun self medicate..
go see a doc..
but seriously i see this as a small problem only
not painful
sometimes u need the antibiotics to get better..
15 mins earlier got RTA at AYE (tuas), sounds serious coz occupy lanes 2 & 3..
oh ya
just now my friend take bus
the bus caught fire ![]()
alot of smoke
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya
the bus caught fire
alot of smoke
is this the incident..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=63940
Originally posted by QX179R:is this the incident..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=63940
YES THIS ONE
my friend say got one guy beside him take picture
he thinks that guy will stomp it
knn really sia ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:oh ya
the bus caught fire
alot of smoke
Originally posted by gunner77:YES THIS ONE
my friend say got one guy beside him take picture
he thinks that guy will stomp it
knn really sia
Never get plate no.? Buy 4D.. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
chio simi lan? ![]()
Never get plate no.? Buy 4D..
i ask him for the plate no. he say he forget to take pic of it ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:chio simi lan?
Its a joyous event. ![]()
no one injured rite in this unfortunate incident..
gunner ar gunner...
Its a joyous event.
if u were inside then it would be a joyous event ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no one injured rite in this unfortunate incident..
nope
Originally posted by brainerror:gunner ar gunner...
calling me for fun again?
Originally posted by gunner77:if u were inside then it would be a joyous event
Can celebrate liao... ![]()
Can celebrate liao...
HUAT AH!
means scdf will only dispatch the fire crew nia..
just now i went for foot reflxology. the uncle say my stomach and back very weak. ![]()
zhun bo..
some anyhow whack one..