u ca come here to crap. i think afternoon sb is very talkative though
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm,.. maybe next week ba. mi tml can't though,.
Wahhhh you are #7 I asked today. All not free. Jialat.
if can, next week i join you pple okie..![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Wahhhh you are #7 I asked today. All not free. Jialat.
my this week is packed already. next week ba. pai seh
Nevermind la. I was just trying my luck. Hahaha.
Originally posted by kiseki:
Nevermind la. I was just trying my luck. Hahaha.
u really should go watch movie? the confessions of a shopaholic
why nobardie ans my question one..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:why nobardie ans my question one..
can. u can go out with mi ![]()
can i go out with both of u..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can i go out with both of u..
hahaha u look cute when u blush
Yup planning to watch that movie. But it's not out yet right?
Originally posted by kiseki:Yup planning to watch that movie. But it's not out yet right?
out already 26 th march already out le. i watch already
2 more mins before i go to slp
after i finish listening to the songs on disc 2 then i go koon..
Originally posted by QX179R:after i finish listening to the songs on disc 2 then i go koon..
time for mi to go slp le
nites rlsh..
sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nites rlsh..
sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
yeah ok thanks. u slp early too
Nights rlsh and mr siren. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Nights rlsh and mr siren.
u slp early too else have black rings
kiseki, u oso gonna go koon liao ah..
Going to leh, but chatting in MSN haha.
4 more songs then i go koon liao..
hallo ![]()
Hi.
waiting for gunner......