Originally posted by gunner77:
u really knn
This is wat i call lao jiao. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
This is wat i call lao jiao.
u still haven tell me your username at the other forum leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:u still haven tell me your username at the other forum leh
i forgot... check liao tell u. ![]()
i forgot... check liao tell u.
faster go check la
Originally posted by gunner77:faster go check la
later la...
later la...
HUAT YOU LA ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT YOU LA
HUAT YOU 2 ![]()
HUAT YOU 2
HUAT OFF LA ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT OFF LA
HUAT ON LA ![]()
HUAT ON LA
serve and HUAT off la ![]()
wat's with huat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's with huat?
Your 追 is nw playing leh.
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's with huat?
2009 no luck
must huat more often
Your 追 is nw playing leh.
he still sound so nice leh
Originally posted by gunner77:serve and HUAT off la
serve back and HUAT on la ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:he still sound so nice leh
Next ktv outing remind me to sing. ![]()
i also want ppl chasing after mi leh
go disturb a bee hive lor
serve back and HUAT on la
ok enough before i page for daisuke ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:go disturb a bee hive lor
that one is bees leh not humans . but dun want le.
Originally posted by gunner77:ok enough before i page for daisuke
Daisuke-kun ![]()
Daisuke-kun
enough ![]()
if not i add bus555 inside ![]()
Why you all talk in alien language one. I dont understand a thing. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Why you all talk in alien language one. I dont understand a thing.
this is not alien language
this is cock language
u might take awhile to blend in ![]()