Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Ok.
new topic leh
Originally posted by gunner77:new topic leh
U wan me go open new topic ah? ![]()
U wan me go open new topic ah?
HUAT YOU ![]()
im saying new topic to have a conversation ![]()
nnb u really asking for the finger ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT YOU
im saying new topic to have a conversation
nnb u really asking for the finger
Sometimes im abit slow... ![]()
Sometimes im abit slow...
sometimes i feel like showing you the finger ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:sometimes i feel like showing you the finger
Noo.... i report to children's aid. ![]()
Noo.... i report to children's aid.
i will give bus 555 a call to assist u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i will give bus 555 a call to assist u
You want to continue topic on bus 555 ah? ![]()
You want to continue topic on bus 555 ah?
why not?
he is helping u Pak QC now ![]()
u tink i donno? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:why not?
he is helping u Pak QC now
u tink i donno?
U started it... ok ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i will give bus 555 a call to assist u
He haven reach your house ar? ![]()
U started it... ok
i started what? ![]()
He haven reach your house ar?
reach already
i told him to go your hse mast for u ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:reach already
i told him to go your hse mast for u
Haha... u pay me liao dun wan service... rich. ![]()
He dun mast me wan la... im his OKT.
Haha... u pay me liao dun wan service... rich.He dun mast me wan la... im his OKT.
i heard OKT always try the goods 1st
how was it? post FR leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
i heard OKT always try the goods 1st
how was it? post FR leh
For him i didnt even bother to try... u recommend him to me wan leh. ![]()
For him i didnt even bother to try... u recommend him to me wan leh.
HUAT THE PAK? ![]()
u OKT then i recommend? no link at all leh ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:HUAT THE PAK?
u OKT then i recommend? no link at all leh
tink u dunno hw OKT operate... u sure u samster? ![]()
omg ![]()
the 9pm show today last episode. i surprised hong huifang and xiang yun can blossom from fish market aunties to 'socialites' despite their sagging breasts, wrinkled skin and limp nipples. and how come my ann kok is in the show, up till now i dont understand.
tink u dunno hw OKT operate... u sure u samster?
i junior samster la ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:omg
the 9pm show today last episode. i surprised hong huifang and xiang yun can blossom from fish market aunties to 'socialites' despite their sagging breasts, wrinkled skin and limp nipples. and how come my ann kok is in the show, up till now i dont understand.
OMG I FORGET TO WATCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!