Originally posted by gunner77:
GCT
Slow arse... ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Slow arse...
cunt head ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:rlsh watching tv ma chanel U
Wah. You know her so well? ![]()
becoz noahtay is actually rlsh what ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:becoz noahtay is actually rlsh what
Put this as topic... we are closer to TOP 3 liao... ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Wah. You know her so well?
i am her friend ma somemore rlsh like that show. showing on ch U now
Put this as topic... we are closer to TOP 3 liao...
why not 1st
Put this as topic... we are closer to TOP 3 liao...
smlj? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:smlj?
Top 3 forum... dick head. ![]()
get top 3 forum gunner treated us ok
Top 3 forum... dick head.
i never aim that far lehÂ
i aim for 2nd ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:i never aim that far lehÂ
i aim for 2nd
Then i go open thread liao... ![]()
Originally posted by Noahtay:get top 3 forum gunner treated us ok
no problem
after i bang bak la va liao, i treat u all beer ![]()
i treat, pak pay ![]()
Then i go open thread liao...
*speechless* ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no problem
after i bang bak la va liao, i treat u all beer
i treat, pak pay
HUAT YOU! ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:no problem
after i bang bak la va liao, i treat u all beer
i treat, pak pay
then u not going out yet it not nice to let a lady wait
hallo
Originally posted by bryanw:hallo
hello bryanw
Originally posted by Noahtay:then u not going out yet it not nice to let a lady wait
soon 11.30 i go
i meeting her at 12
remember to view my thank you thread ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:soon 11.30 i go
i meeting her at 12
remember to view my thank you thread