very sian.........
Originally posted by gunner77:u realise that soon your epic will be FAIL!
epic cannot go with FAIL.
Only EPIC PHAIL... ![]()
A131 caught spotted at a case RTA along Commonwealth Avenue..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=64828
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
epic cannot go with FAIL.Only EPIC PHAIL...
wats the fucking diff? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:A131 caught spotted at a case RTA along Commonwealth Avenue..
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=64828
i saw a van-mcycle accident near clementi ave 2 on 1st april.
Originally posted by jayh272416:i saw a van-mcycle accident near clementi ave 2 on 1st april.
april fool la ![]()
not gd to see accidents
Originally posted by gunner77:wats the fucking diff?
PHAIL sounds more EPIC. ![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
PHAIL sounds more EPIC.
HUAT THE PAK sounds most epic ![]()
wat with the huat?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat with the huat?
HUATKER lor ![]()

typical s'poreans juz crowding ard to kaypoh instead of helping..![]()
hoow can they help?
Originally posted by QX179R:
typical s'poreans juz crowding ard to kaypoh instead of helping..
im very sure those school student
the white and white uniform is my ex sec sch ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:im very sure those school student
the white and white uniform is my ex sec sch
how u knoe?
help can be rendered in many ways while waiting for the ambulance to arrive..
see will they help or not if the one involved in the RTA was one of their loved ones..
Originally posted by rlsh07:how u knoe?
near my sch what ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:help can be rendered in many ways while waiting for the ambulance to arrive..
see will they help or not if the one involved in the RTA was one of their loved ones..
like in wat ways?
Originally posted by gunner77:near my sch what
wat sch?
Originally posted by rlsh07:like in wat ways?
for example if patient is wounded..
try to stop the bleeding & apply 1st aid..
i think could be some ppl are too panic to do anything or they did not know how.Originally posted by QX179R:for example if patient is wounded..
try to stop the bleeding & apply 1st aid..
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat sch?
sec sch
can safely say dat they are juz plain kiasee..
till date, i'm still waiting for an opportunity to render help but of coz hope it doesn't happen coz its not a gd sign..
why so quiet
my avatar looks ok rite..