wah seh
new avatar ![]()
1 yr liao..
i'll try to change my avatar upon p-membership renewed..
so gunnie, looks ok rite..
ok
not much diff
the previous one was front view, now rear view..
took those pics when the new ambulance arrived at where the stn I was during my ns..
oh ya talking about stn
which stn were u posted too?
changi fire stn..
my 1st choice was changi, 2nd tampines, 3rd paya lebar..
still can choose meh?
yup, before the passing out from CDA medic course..
they let us fill a form to choose where you wanna go & which medic u wanna be..
wow
not bad not bad
yesterday was the last lesson for my module 5..
11th apr gonna have my exams liao..
song bo
lecturer gave tips on wat to focus..
so later in the day I go write my own notes then start revising liao..
alright man
anyways gtg
cya!
byeee
nites buddy..
i'm oso logging off to go hit the sack too..
Originally posted by QX179R:nites buddy..
i'm oso logging off to go hit the sack too..
nite to you though and to gunner too
no one left to talk to mi le
Im back.
hi morning ![]()
is evening la ![]()
dont care la ![]()
lolx ![]()
funny ah? ![]()
hihi
hihi rlsh xmm