that one is enrollment package
nuttin much inside
Originally posted by gunner77:that one is enrollment package
nuttin much inside
Originally posted by rlsh07:
you can log into the school system?
ya?
Originally posted by gunner77:ya?
can log into to check lo. should have ur timetable there.
Originally posted by rlsh07:can log into to check lo. should have ur timetable there.
don have
Originally posted by gunner77:don have
you go orientation got know new frens?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you go orientation got know new frens?
i haven go for orientation
Originally posted by gunner77:i haven go for orientation
think maybe the timetable will come out one week before sch?
my bro buying back durian back later.
Originally posted by rlsh07:think maybe the timetable will come out one week before sch?
maybe lor
u guess how many times i will skip sch in 1st semster? ![]()
then must share
Originally posted by gunner77:maybe lor
u guess how many times i will skip sch in 1st semster?
dun think u can skip a lot because u have to at least a certain percentage of attendance to take the exam. u can count how many times u can skip/. i always do that when i was in poly.
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun think u can skip a lot because u have to at least a certain percentage of attendance to take the exam. u can count how many times u can skip/. i always do that when i was in poly.
can skip how many times?
Originally posted by brainerror:then must share
you like durians too?
Originally posted by gunner77:can skip how many times?
i dun knoe abt ur sch can skip max three times only ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe abt ur sch can skip max three times only ba
wth............. ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:wth.............
its school what do u expect. not gd to skip also mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:its school what do u expect. not gd to skip also mah
but i stay so far
Originally posted by gunner77:but i stay so far
mi also mah from boon lay to tampines. can slp along the way.
Originally posted by rlsh07:mi also mah from boon lay to tampines. can slp along the way.
but yours is direct line
mine still got to change
NVM, NEXT YEAR DRIVE CAR ![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you like durians too?
why not we make one outing for durians lovers?
Originally posted by gunner77:but yours is direct line
mine still got to change
NVM, NEXT YEAR DRIVE CAR
you got license le meh?
Originally posted by brainerror:
why not we make one outing for durians lovers?
can go malaysia there to eat at the plantation there. see whether can arrange a not. u knoe hor my company is planning a trip to eat durian at a plantation so excited leh.
can i join?
Originally posted by brainerror:can i join?
once it's confirmed, i help you see the price.