Originally posted by rlsh07:you got license le meh?
haven ![]()
after june i can go have my license loh
coming monday i follow my friend go register.
i remember last time i went on the company trip to eat durians. i just stood at one spot n keep taking the durians. the person keep opening the durians for us. so cool.
Originally posted by gunner77:haven
after june i can go have my license loh
coming monday i follow my friend go register.
u sure u can one time pass ar? then u taking private or school then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:u sure u can one time pass ar? then u taking private or school then?
not me la
my friend go register
i follow him
i haven 18
Originally posted by gunner77:not me la
my friend go register
i follow him
i haven 18
chey i tot u going to register. then u still have to wait ar? one more year right?
Originally posted by rlsh07:chey i tot u going to register. then u still have to wait ar? one more year right?
no
2 more months
Originally posted by gunner77:no
2 more months
after birthday ar? but then i think before u get ur license still have to wait long long ba
Originally posted by rlsh07:after birthday ar? but then i think before u get ur license still have to wait long long ba
i also not in a rush
hi ppl!
Originally posted by jayh272416:hi ppl!
hi mr jay how are you today?
Originally posted by jayh272416:hi ppl!
hi jay
nic never accept me leh
Originally posted by gunner77:hi jay
nic never accept me leh
accept as in wat sense?
Originally posted by rlsh07:accept as in wat sense?
Originally posted by gunner77:
ooooooo maybe he's not online yet
Originally posted by rlsh07:ooooooo maybe he's not online yet
its a SHE ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:its a SHE
who's that then?
Originally posted by rlsh07:who's that then?
nicole lor
his friend
Originally posted by gunner77:nicole lor
his friend
you want to sian her ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:you want to sian her ar?
yes ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
very pretty ar? i want to see leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:very pretty ar? i want to see leh
i donno
i add her
never accept
Originally posted by gunner77:i donno
i add her
never accept
pm mi leh her link
* sirens..