Originally posted by jayh272416:lolz
wait lor
can tell her to accept me ![]()
but dont say u intro one ![]()
anybardie happen to know how to go about "withdrawing" the balance value in the cashcard..
donno
coz never had a cashcard ![]()
sian 1/2..
Originally posted by gunner77:u go search nicole tann
the pic with three ppl?
Originally posted by rlsh07:the pic with three ppl?
yes
the 1st profile
Originally posted by gunner77:yes
the 1st profile
so small cannot see leh
Originally posted by rlsh07:so small cannot see leh
ya la
i also cannot see thats why i add her
Originally posted by gunner77:can tell her to accept me
but dont say u intro one
how sia ![]()
Originally posted by jayh272416:how sia
say " eh your facebook got alot of ppl add you hor? rmb to accept them, then can have more friends " ![]()
doing some research for my upcoming exams..
to study
Originally posted by gunner77:say " eh your facebook got alot of ppl add you hor? rmb to accept them, then can have more friends "
how to say
i walk towards her from 500m away she run away le...
Originally posted by jayh272416:how to say
i walk towards her from 500m away she run away le...
she scare you bang her down la
spent most of my time yesterday (fri) writing down notes which the lecturer gave tips on which are the areas to focus on..
i stay at home for the past 4 days
gd wat, can save $$$..
sucks to stay at home
not many places to go oso wat..
go here, go there oso abt the same..
i still haven buy my jeans
good morning i am back from site now at office slack drinking milo n eat julies's craker
what up
how come fri night stay at home
wah ![]()
how come u still working?
juz get the topman look alike type lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz get the topman look alike type lah..
ya la
monday i go buy
Originally posted by gunner77:wah
how come u still working?
night shift man
2000 to 0800 ![]()