your forum rating very high already. i wonder whee is arsenal forum
Originally posted by bryanw:your forum rating very high already. i wonder whee is arsenal forum
in the relegation zone ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:in the relegation zone
u sure? sgforum got alot of sub forums u know. so easy relegated? ![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
u want see ah? wait long long
no worrys, i prepared you would said this... its just very standard of you wor.
ars forum ranked 63th forum. rating of 64.9
ahya, soccer![]()
gdnite
Originally posted by bryanw:
u sure? sgforum got alot of sub forums u know. so easy relegated?
yes ![]()
Originally posted by brainerror:
no worrys, i prepared you would said this... its just very standard of you wor.
Originally posted by bryanw:gdnite
nitez
morning
morning ![]()
afternoon
anyone here?
hmm...
weather not very hot i think
rlsh really so sian ar? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:rlsh really so sian ar?
yeah very lo.
still dun knoe whether should go to office to do wrk a not
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah very lo.
can tell,bump 3 times. ![]()
no work meh?
Originally posted by eeden.:can tell,bump 3 times.
no work meh?
no leh sat not wrking at all. 5 day wrk week mah
Originally posted by rlsh07:no leh sat not wrking at all. 5 day wrk week mah
lolol ya hor.
wah sian until cannot sian liao.
Originally posted by eeden.:lolol ya hor.
wah sian until cannot sian liao.
hmm.. nuthing to watch on tv but dun feel like going out le. i just ate durian for breakfast
i was thinking whether want to meet my fren later a not but i dun feel like going out le. want to slack at home. so stress this whole week but i'm glad i stil have a job.
i notice there are a lot new sub forums coming up, like slacking forum n tiny club, tummy goh's place. so interesting