the face book got one game the restaurant city like very bo liao like that. dun knoe how to get the ingredients or points or anything.
i feel like i;m talking to the air like that but it's ok i guess
just crapping with myself then.
walao lulian.now is the season meh?
the weather nowadays so hot,go out also sian.
and always got new subforums coming up what.sometimes even clones make their own subforums.
Originally posted by eeden.:walao lulian.now is the season meh?
the weather nowadays so hot,go out also sian.
and always got new subforums coming up what.sometimes even clones make their own subforums.
some of them make sub forums just to post one topic only. so weird. it's in the trend i guess.
my bro got fren selling in joo chiat. not bad. no smell one i think. he yesterday bought 4 packets in. the durian season is coming ba. i think in june , malaysia should have a lot le
wah you really got alot of thing to post heh? ![]()
ya waiting for the durian season then bia alr.
Originally posted by eeden.:wah you really got alot of thing to post heh?
ya waiting for the durian season then bia alr.
yeah lo. i got a lot of thoughts in my head but dun knoe where to let it al out mah
i as thinking why ppl do not like durians at all. i guess some like some just do not like ba
go create blog lor.blog can write all you want.
i think they dont like the smell ba.
Originally posted by eeden.:go create blog lor.blog can write all you want.
i think they dont like the smell ba.
dun want. i have a blog but a private one i guess. whenever i want to blog, all the thoughts run away le.
hmm.. i think i want to play some music le so boring. wish i can listen to streaming music
Originally posted by rlsh07:dun want. i have a blog but a private one i guess. whenever i want to blog, all the thoughts run away le.
then post here? ![]()
i hate it when people comment about your posts.sometimes i just write for myself to see.
Originally posted by eeden.:then post here?
i hate it when people comment about your posts.sometimes i just write for myself to see.
yeah i guess so but some ppl writ blogs so that their frens can keep in contact with them
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. i think i want to play some music le so boring. wish i can listen to streaming music
go find those online radio lor.they dont really have adverts and all.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so but some ppl writ blogs so that their frens can keep in contact with them
think should be like that la.lazy blog nowadays.
Originally posted by eeden.:go find those online radio lor.they dont really have adverts and all.
i go imeem.com to hear their playlist
Originally posted by eeden.:think should be like that la.lazy blog nowadays.
yah i think facebook is a better way to keep in touch also
imeem also can.but now the advertisement really irritating.
facebook is good,sometimes can do some catching up with old friends.
Originally posted by eeden.:imeem also can.but now the advertisement really irritating.
facebook is good,sometimes can do some catching up with old friends.
yeah lo i like doing that. but now very sian always i ask them out why no one ask me out.
i always complain but after a while, still will ask them out one. i think i want to stay in touch with them. i womder if i dun ask them out, would they ask mi out. i dun knoe abt that.
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah lo i like doing that. but now very sian always i ask them out why no one ask me out.
haha all busy ba.but sometimes also got ang mo anyhow add.damn irritating.
now listening to rihanna playlist. speaking of rihanna, she got back with chris brown who hit her. i wonder how long their relationship can last.
Originally posted by eeden.:haha all busy ba.but sometimes also got ang mo anyhow add.damn irritating.
u ask them who they are lo. maybe they just want to make friends with you.
celebrities relationship usually dun last dun knoe why. too much distractions ard them?